Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Thiago from Naples FL

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms, clean and helpful staff! A+
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy rude wrong room

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Rude staff 100 percent money back policy a total lie -
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
I do apologize for any inconveniences that occurred during your visit. We take pride in offering the best customer service to all guest. I have spoken with my staff on this matter on how to assist and address our customers on third party policies and procedures.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hot tub/pool heaters not working Same thing a week prior when our cousin stayed
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Evelyn, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconvenience of the spa heater not working. My maintenance department tried diligently to repair the heater, but unfortunately we had to purchase a new one. The heater has been installed and the pool/spa is up and running. Again, I truly apologize for the inconvenience, If you're ever in the area again please come back and visit with us.
4 out of 5
by Ben from Vidalia

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. A little loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Urbana, IL

Stopover en route to Florida

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Great hotel for the price. Everything was terrific: comfortable bed, wonderful shower, mini frig & microwave in room, blackout drapes that worked. Very clean & attractive - seemed new or recently refurbished. The staff was friendly, efficient & courteous - even offered us coffee well before the appointed breakfast hour..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Great place to stay. We were needing a place to stay while visiting family. We will be back to stay. The staff were friendly and they were able to accommodate us on our requests when we checked in.
4 out of 5
by Small Biz Traveler

Weekend trip, hotel was nice

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Lots of parking, hotel looked nice, and the staff was very polite. The hotel had no smoke odor, and the staff confirmed it was always non-smoking. The room was large by big city standards, had no bothersome noise (street or otherwise), and was clean. Did not use the amenities so cannot comment there.
4 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay for 1 night

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Centrally located amid various strip malls. Close to shopping and dining. Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms. Didn't disappoint yet not very memorable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atanta

oasis in time of tragedy

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, staff friendliness
Cons: the price????
Location: many businesses, convenient to numerous eating places; downtown
calm, quiet, friendly staff, very clean environment