Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clean, recently renovated hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Cons: You can hear the hallway noise from inside of the room.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a training. Given the 2.5 star rating, I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. It was very clean and newly renovated (less than a year ago). It had free breakfast daily, with hot options such as omelets, potatoes, eggs. They also had fresh baked cookies every day at around 5 pm. The hotel room and facilities were clean. The room was very spacious, with a microwave and mini fridge. The bed was fairly comfortable (I am very picky and prefer a very soft bed- but this bed was a nice compromise in the middle). The gym was small, and while using the elliptical I felt like I was going to hit my head on the ceiling, but it served its purpose (also had a weight machine and treadmill). I did not use the pool, but it appeared nice and clean. There is a target, marshalls, home depot, best buy, old navy, bed bath and beyond, and walmart all within 0.5 mile of the hotel- you could even walk there. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay near hwy

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Brand new hotel. Only problem was they ran out of some foods in the morning and werent inclined to bring fresh. But with some pushing they made more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, newer hotel property in Macon

Posted May 29, 2016
Great location, looks new, very clean and great staff. The front desk team was incredibly nice and funny.
5 out of 5
by Monique O from Virginia

Relaxing while working

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is right off the I-475 highway, but it was quiet in our room. We had the two queen suite and the room was large with plenty of space to spread out. The thermostat is programmed so you can’t go below 68 and we like it set at 63, however the air conditioner works really well so it was cold in the room with it set at 68. I would gladly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Bradenton, FL

spotless

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was sleek and spotless -- opened only last August. Hasn't shown any wear.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and close to the highway. Could use some remodeling, but overall fine for an overnight stay while traveling. Breakfast decent.
5 out of 5
by Manola from IL.

The check-in procedure was ease

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Help me a lot to relax, the breakfast was very good and the frontdesk provide a wide range of concierge services, thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
3 out of 5
by RonW1

Subpar for Hampton Inns

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Orbitz
Motel was clean but was not up to what is normally expected at a Hampton Inn. Was on a par with any discount chain.