Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Overall nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The hotel was overall a nice hotel... the staff was very nice, the hot breakfast was pretty good, and rooms were clean... the only downfalls were, the pool and hot tub had way too many chemicals and burnt up the kids skin and eyes and after showers, still the next day the kids smelled like chlorine, our rooms were very humid, you had to keep it freezing to try to keep the humidity out... and lastly the toiletries were not the greatest, they gave shampoo and conditioner in the same bottle and no body wash
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortabl. Staff was pleasant. I didn't spend enough time at the hotel to partake of the various amenities. Was disappointed that they stopped waffle and toast service before 9:30 AM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, FL

Nice hotel, location not so nice.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Liked the breakfast selection. Hot food was hot.
Location: We were only there to sleep; next morning we were back in the car early.
We liked the room, staff was very friendly and helpful, but the hotel is next to a sushi bar that's open late. Patrons were yelling across the parking lot at each other when they were leaving, and some of them had noisy car exhausts and stereos. There was also a neighbor with a barking dog.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: the rooms are big and spacious
Cons: the food selection on the hot bar
Location: location is close too everything good
very clean and spacious rooms, the rooms were cleaned and spacious - bigger than an average hotel room for the price point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens GA

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, nice room and good complimentary breakfast.
Location: Close to many dining and shopping options.
Nice hotel. Non smoking facility, very good complimentary breakfast. Stayed two nights during hurricane Matthew evacuation and noted the hotel is very pet friendly. Quiet, nice indoor pool and hot tub. Good selection of cable channels on HD TV. Clean rooms and overall facility.Staff was friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

So Comfortable, Great Staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Again, the staff's attentiveness, the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Cons: The coffee.
I was very impressed with this La Quinta. The staff went above and beyond to take care of my needs, everything was clean and comfortable. Only thing I didn't like...the coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN & Naples, FL

One of the Nicest Stays on the I-75 Corridor

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Escaping Hermine late with our dog and cat in tow, we stopped in Warner Robins and had an unusually great stay at this La Quinta (you know, pets stay free). Really, it couldn't have been nicer or cleaner and the staff was particularly cordial and helpful. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Room, Close to All

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We needed a centrally located hotel for one night. We were very pleased with the front desk staff, the room, and the location. Beds were comfy, pillows perfect, towels soft, room clean. A little disappointed in breakfast staff and the food selection looked a little rushed and not very appealing. Coffee was delicious and we are a little picky regarding coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BARBARA from Saint Petersburg, FL

Great stopping over or spending time.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We have a Yorkie (5lbs) who is very particular. He gave the place a "thumbs up" for everything! The las hotel we stayed at made him crazy all night. We saw lots of children having a great time! Every thing was very high quality. We will return.