Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawson

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Very nice and clean hotel enjoyed my stay there. I will like to stay again if evey in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Nice hotel and great price, I like the pillows breakfast is very basic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
The only complaint was the a/c. It was very noisy and came on and off all night long. Would never have guessed the facility was over 9 years old (as told by desk clerk). The rate I received was awesome and the room was very clean. Thanks so much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Very nice place. I would like to have had some breakfast items that included eggs. Enjoyed the waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Cute little room. Very comfortable. Set back from the road, so a little difficult to find, but not a bad place for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Very clean hotel with nice staff. Small rooms , too soft mattress
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, GA

Posted May 23, 2018
Convenient, reasonable and very clean with super comfy beds. My next time in Macon will be spent here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by Jewel-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Only problem water boiler makes banging noises all night. We were in room 207 and were in 325 and it kept waking both of us up