Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by robert lee from Byron,Ga.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second time staying at this hotel and I wasn't happy with the conditions that the rooms are in.
3 out of 5
by RICHARD from Gulfport, Mississippi

dissappointed

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointed with the hotel. the towels and washcloths were very rough there was no tv schedule or lineup. the door cardkey only worked occasionally. The continental breakfast was decent depending on who was on duty that day. On the plus side, with Warner Robin being so small,it was close to the wedding site. Also, the coffee was ok.
3 out of 5
by Kurt from Wisconsin

Some work to be done

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The place definitely needs upgrades and some rooms are in the process of getting them. The lighting above the sink is poor. The pillows and bedding are in need of some updates since they are lumpy and well used. I stayed in a room with laminate floor and tile. We had to ask for an alarm clock. I believe the lobby and breakfast area and entry area are very nice. But the rooms are definitely in need of some shaping up. The staff was all helpful, respectful, and kind.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
When I called for information, prior to my check in, the clerk was rude and sarcastic. I got there late (3 am) and asked what's the quickest way to my room. I was given the longest way, because there was a bunch of construction equipment in the way. When I got to the room and inspected it, there were 3 roaches crawling up my soda bottle. They upgraded me to a suite, but I wasn't comfortable staying there. I didn't spend more than an hour there out of the 5 days I was there.
2 out of 5
by Merci

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
I spotted at least 3 roaches in my room
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs as guests, then this is your place

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing... Although the front staff folks were pleasant
Cons: everything... gut it entirely and rebuild fresh... not just put a band aid on
First rooms were all under various states of renovation,, maybe 3 or 4 were inhabitable.. our first one was not.. the chemical smell not only drove us out but all the bugs too, as we found them in our next room... Shower was filthy, bugs all in the bathroom area, as well as the nightstand between the beds... what a nice sight was was when we turned on the lights... Room was probably last to be renovated, as the carpet was filthy a well,, Wife would not take her socks off... I wish the staff would have said the conditions of the rooms and property in general were not to their expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Unpleasant experience.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Will never book or stay at a Days Inn. Never had to deal with a motel with their cancellation policies!
3 out of 5
by SEUNGGYU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels