Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Maid service was excellent. Breakfast was not very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Bobby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. However, we want to thank you for sharing your experience and letting us know how we can improve upon the breakfast and service at our hotel. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Location was fine close to restaurants and movie theater
Roaches crawling around, the ironing board was broken faucet broken would spray water on floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Bobbh, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: we wasn't going to stay the 2nd night but decided to housekeeping never came back to clean room & none of them spoke English very well.
We had to evacuate for the hurricane. Upon checking in the front desk clerk Chelsea went above & beyond. She was extremely helpful & knowledgeable. I give her a 10+!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Bobby, Hotel Management
It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. Your compliments to our staff and management team are greatly appreciated. Also, it means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience after a long day traveling. Bathroom light didn't work and the bathroom sink didn't work. Microwave wouldn't open and all our clothes and blanket and pillow had to be washed when we got to our destination because it all smelled from the hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
we were up all night because of the fighting and noise. The toilet did not work had to change rooms and in that room the phone did not work and the noise did not cease. we did not check in until that night and did not rest. we checked out as soon as management arrived and checked in another Hotel. it was a horrible experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Conditions of room

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was below average. Water in tub took exceptionally long to go out. Notified staff with no resolution to issue. Had problem with remote control for T.V. Had to walk back to office more than once to finally get a working remote late at night. Staff was accommodating with computer in lobby. Condition of sink needed work was very unappealing to the eye. Would be nice if a list of T.V. stations were in the room.
5 out of 5
by Walter from Springfield VA

Outstanding

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice place to stay ... hold a meeting .. the people are very professional
4 out of 5
by nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels