Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kazuhiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Matteson, IL

A stop in Macon

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is the most comfortable and clean motel I have stayed in in a long time! Even the breakfast was more substantial and tasty than most free breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice enough older hotel, close to my route .

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: friendly helpful people, nice looking on the outside, clean room.
Cons: vast improvement needed in the bed department
Location: right off my route of travel, very convenient
Extremely pleasant staff, eager to be helpful. Asked for a change of room on check in, as the one I was assigned was saturated with old cigarette smoke. Changed in a flash, further from traffic, and king instead of original queen. Only disappointment was a very poor bed…obviously a worn out matress/boxspring with a pillow top to try and make it more comfortable (didn't work). I'm sure it's on the list for replacement. Hotel itself was spiffed up with new paint, and very clean grounds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was as expected for price. My first impression of the room was not the best. It had a distinct odor but the air was off as well.
1 out of 5
by April from St louis

Roaches

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Huge two inch cockroach in my towel. When i threw it in th tub and told the manager he just asked if i killed it or does he have to send someone up? Rediculous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kari from Hemet, CA

GREAT stay!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay at the Quality Inn it's an older building but they really tried to make it modern. Everything was great.... The bed are springy, not plow top and that was a little hard on my back but that's not their fault. It wouldn't hurt to upgrade the beds, though. Overall, for the money, it was well worth it. We didn't have one problem at all!!!!
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Toronto

Too noisy

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Overnight on way to Florida. When booked, I expected this to be a hotel - it is a Motel. Location is right beside I75 with a truck stop next door. Walls are paper-thin and you hear everything!!! The bed was not comfortable either. Didn't get much sleep. will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ben and Jodi from Florida

Just off 75

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Was easy to fine and room was ok.