Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma

Quiet and clean

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Hotel was very quiet and very clean! Staff was very helpful and personable. The complimentary breakfast was great! The bed was extremely comfortable. Will definitely book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Amazing Stay!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
I would highly recommend this hotwl to anyone! People at the front desk were kind, and the room was spectacular. If you need a place to stay in Kirksville, MO. This is the place to be!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlotte

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast area was always well maintained and stocked no matter how many people were eating at one time. Wifi worked great and the availability of a computer for guest use was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith from O'Fallon, MO

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
One night stopover driving to Iowa. It was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Overall location
Cons: Internet Access
Location: Truman State University and restaurants
Hotel was clean. Front desk staff was professional. internet was a nightmare. I needed to work and it was in and out for 3 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel, well kept

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: clean and well kept.
Cons: Missed the biscuts and gravy.
Location: Was only in for an overnight; activity was 24 miles away so did not need other things to.
over all very pleased; Had a noisy person above us early morn. Just the luck of the draw. Staff was pleasant and friendly. Some nice attention to small details.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hazelwood

Comfort Inn Kirksville, MO

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: A large with room with desk/chair, arm chair, TV, microwave, refrigerator and Wi-Fi. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The light next to the bed was burnt out. They need to make sure the side entrance door can be unlocked with the room key.
Location: It was close to fast food and service stations for gas.
I found out on check-in that our room was on the 2nd floor with no elevators. My wife has had knee replacement and her knee is very stiff. I had stated this on making reservations via Internet, but they had no record of this request. The room key did not open the side exterior door. My wife got drenched in the rain because she could not get the door open, The room was large with all the amenities stated. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was nice with plenty of towels. The room was clean. A microwave and refrigerator were in the room, but did not use either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels