Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised Gem

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The hotel was a great surprise. The staff was very accommodating to my wife and kids. The tv had so many great tv channels to choose from, this was a blessing for picky little ones. The breakfast also had lots to choose from that kept everyone happy. The hotel was clean and safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for the reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your visit to our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Robins Air Force Base

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The staff was very friendly when we arrived and during out stay. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise, they has eggs and sausage every day. We will defiantly stay again at this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review you gave our hotel We look forward to seeing you during your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice place; very cean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Room cleanliness & comfort. Fridge & microwave were nice to have.
Cons: Breakfast was mostly carbohydrates with little protein (just some egg patties & milk/yogurt). No bacon, sausage, etc. Nothing 'special'.
We found this to be a very nice place for an overnight. It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate, but not spectacular. The staff were nice and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review. We do offer sausage for breakfast but on that day we had run out. We offer an upgraded breakfast that what is typical for our price range. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeseberg VA

Surprisingly Better than Expected - Nice & Decent

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Room spacious with new furniture, amenities, TV, comfortable beds, quietness, location for convenience, helpful staff, lobby, and nice breakfast.
This Ramada has improved dramatically since my last visit here. This was the best experience for me when I compare it with other nearby hotels which charges lot more money for the same or better place I got at Ramada. I would highly recommend others to try.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm glad that our continued effort to improve the hotel is being well received. We strive to offer the best value for the price in the Warner Robins area. Thanks again and look forward to your next stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location is okay

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The hotel was supposed to be a 3 star. That what I thought i was getting but instead I was given this 2.5 star
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I'm sorry about the confusion. We are not a 3 star property, we are indeed a 2.5 star hotel. I'm not sure where you got the wrong info, but we apologies for and confusion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

A Must Stay - Best Experience at Bargain Price

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Everything.
We liked staying at Ramada. We loved everything there. Great Room, Great Price, Free breakfast, Safe, Quiet, and Main Street Location. Everything nearby - businesses, shopping and dining. Management was very courteous and helpful. We would stay here again. Recommend to All.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time and reviewing our hotel. We are glad your experience was a positive one and look forward to your next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Excellent Hotel to Stay - We loved it

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Nice Room, Beds, Digital TV with free HBO Channels, Hot breakfast, Mid-scale hotel at budget prices.
Location: Excellent Location on Main Street, Very Safe near to all dining restaurants and Air Force Base
We checked a few hotels nearby. This was the best hotel, mid-scale but at budget prices. The hotel has been recently upgraded. We had nice furniture, a comfortable bed and everything very clean. We liked a nice big breakfast area with a variety of hot and cold items for free breakfast. One can not go wrong staying in this hotel. Highly recommend to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and giving it such a positive review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

I'll Be Back

Posted Nov 11, 2015
I usually stay at another hotel nearby when I visit Warner Robins, but after this experience ill be staying at the Ramada
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next stay at the Ramada Warner Robins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good Choice For The Price

Posted Nov 11, 2015
You cant go wrong for the price , Staff was friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us such a positive review, we loo forward to seeing you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015
The hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast was Hot and plentiful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad you had a great visit.