Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Not Recommend

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Convience
Cons: See above
Location: Near commercial business with noisy compressor
Check-In was horrible. Employes standing around talking, while one clerk tried to answer the phone and wait on 4 customers in line for rooms. No soap for showering in the am. No coffee machine or any coffee supplies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Marquisha FrazierDavis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back. I do apologize that your experience at our hotel was not to your standards. All concerns that you have stated will be addressed promptly. Here at the Ramada we pride ourselves on making our guest experience a great one and we hope that when you visit our area again you will allow us a second chance to make your experience with us a remarkable one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel..drug complex

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I went to check in and get my key there was crime scene tape on the room they gave me. The hotel almost looks abandoned. Terrible place!! I WOULD NOT STAY. LEFT IMMEDIATELY!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Warner Robins georgia
Went to check in at 4p.m. Room not ready, was told short on cleaning staff, they were going to check on another room this information went back and forth for 30 minutes. Within that time 3 prostitutes were walking in and out of lobby and rooms. Front desk was rude, one guy behind the counter was playing games on the computer, when I came in he was smoking behind the counter and waiting for the other employee to get off the phone to wait on me. Needless to say we left. So disgusting.
2 out of 5
by John

Rough but bed was comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The place seemed to be under renovation and/or falling apart. Caliber of guests were low. Everything was pretty rough and worn, but the bed was comfortable and I slept well. So that's all that matters I guess...
4 out of 5
by D'Aisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick and easy

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Convenient place to stay; room could have been cleaner; small TV issue quickly resolved
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Ron C. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and reviewing our hotel. Our team strives daily to provide a clean comfortable environment. I apologize you felt our hotel was not up to standard. If you would like to discuss your experience further please contact the hotel and ask for the manager on duty. Thanks again for choosing us and we hope you will stay with us again if your travel brings you to Warner Robins.
1 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Hal

Worst ever!!

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Was the worst hotel I've ever been to! The carpets had holes, the bathroom had a vent from it to somewhere and you could hear all night long, the room was non smoking but smelt of smoke, the TV didn't even work and there was a party going on all night. I never got a min sleep and when I mentioned it when I checked out I got a sorry and a receipt where they charged me full price and not even a how can we make it up to you. When you offer a service like a clean room and a place to sleep and don't give the customer either you should make it right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hal, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to review our hotel. Our team works diligently to ensure our guests receive a clean comfortable environment. It seems in your case we missed the mark and did not respond appropriately when you brought it to our attention. I am very sorry that happened. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience at greater length. If you would please contact the hotel and ask for the general manager I would appreciate it. Thank you for choosing the Ramada Warner Robins we hope you will give a another opportunity should your travel bring you back.
5 out of 5
by Breton

Recommend this hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms, very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Breton, Thank for writing a review about your recent stay. We hope you will choose again if you return to Warner Robins.