Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton Fl

Could stand some improvement...

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillows. Pleasant experience with front desk staff.
Cons: Housekeeping could do better cleaning the bathroom and tub.
Had to come to Warner Robbins for a funeral so everything was arranged last minute. The check in process was very pleasant...the young lady at the front desk was polite and very kind. Was a bit apprehensive after reading some somewhat negative reviews but overall, the stay was okay. I requested a double room, non smoking and was pleased with the general decor of the room. Some issues, the door seemed to be in need of some attention; it just didn't seem too secure(even when locked), luckily I had a metal baton that I could jam up against the door knob to prevent intruders. The toilet was very slow to drain (water pressure issue)and seemed rather unstable ( felt like I had to sit carefully and some what still in order to avoid it toppling over) and the tub had drainage issues too...I was showering and was standing in 2-3 inches of water. Housekeeping did great with making the bed but seemed to forget to replace soiled towels with clean, we had to call the front desk to request them. Would I come back? Maybe, if my first choice had no vacancies I might consider it and I would maybe bring my own towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Truly Loved This Hotel & My Birthday Celebration

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was a memorable day to have all my guests stay in Ramada and hold the Birthday Celebration in one of the Banquet halls offered by the hotel. Rooms were nice big size, all with refrigerators and Microwaves, HD TVs and free high speed Wi-fi, free nice hot and cold breakfast included. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean and comfortable. The party enjoyed the big pool in hot summer for sure. The manager and staff were very courteous and went out of way to assist in our party. The big parking lot and convenient location was a plus to all our guests. It was a great fun, and price was very affordable compared to many other hotels in town for similar facilities. Highly recommend to all to check this out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great For Business - We Loved Our Stay at Ramada

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Ramada was perfect for our business needs. The hotel had Suites with two full rooms, one we used for our business work, with free super speed Wi-fi, nice business work desk with TV and Microwave/Fridge. Other room, bedroom was nicely decorated, we liked our comfortable beds and super clean bathroom. Bedroom also provided separate HD TV and micro/fridge set, very convenient. We utilized hotel meeting rooms, which it had several sizes to choose from. The big Pool and Gym was certainly relaxing. The place was quite, located very conveniently near lot of restaurants and shopping. I believe we all felt that the hotel offered one of the best options in the town for limited budget businesses like ours. We would be back here again, and recommend to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Very Delighted - Had a Wonderful Stay at Ramada

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Super Speed Free Wifi, Free HBO Channels, Multiple Meeting Rooms on Premise, Nice Size Room, Good Free Breakfast.
It was a really good experience staying at this hotel. A newly furnished, nice size room with immaculately clean bath. The beds were one of the most comfortable I have slept over. Super high speed free wifi made my business work super smooth. Loved HD TVs channels. Hotel provided us a few meeting rooms available right on the premises - a feature not available in many hotels in the area. A big Pool and Gym kept us refreshing during our long hours of work. Would recommend to all businesses and families. Staff was quite courteous. A nice quiet, peaceful, very convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Family Reunion

Posted Jul 6, 2016
My family decided to meet up this year in Warner Robins. We had about 8 rooms and everyone was happy about our choice. The rooms were clean and the housekeeping staff did a great job cleaning after my family. The pool was large and was very busy. The breakfast was plentiful and pleased the whole family. We will be back again next year
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that your family reunion was a great success and look forward to your family next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S Carolina

Good Value

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Was unsure after reviewing some of the reviews. My stay was better then expected after some of the past reviews I read. I was not expecting anything fancy. I think most people that put negative reviews expected a 3+ star hotel. This is an older hotel but your getting a clean room for a good price and lots of added items you don't see at the price. They had a very large pool, Hot breakfast and TV with loads of HD channels. And the WIFI worked great to stream Netflix. What more could you ask for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review. We strive to offer the best available hotel and a great value. We look forward to your next stay with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Relaxing Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Staff
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The pool was big and had lots of chairs to relax next to. The WIFI was the best I have had in a long time at a hotel. TV had lots of HD channels to choose from
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice Family Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Large Pool
We booked this hotel because it had a large pool. The staff was very friendly when we checked in. The room was clean and had a microwave and fridge which cam in handy during our stay. My family enjoyed the breakfast and pool. We will be back when we visit the area again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and everything this hotel has to offer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Sorry to see your stay was not a positive one
5 out of 5
by Tonya from Jacksonville, FL

A Pleasant Stay -It was great to be back at Ramada

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
I found this hotel significantly improved since I stayed here a few months back. Every thing was good, the hotel has been renovated in many ways. It is a great value for the money you pay. A safe place with great ambiance. A must try by everyone. We will be back. The hotel has a great pool, super fast wi-fi and a good free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. We are pleased to see that your stay was a positive one. We hope to see you again real soon