Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for quick overnight stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Really there wasn't any. We were jus travelling through and needed a hotel not expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very tired property

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Close to I-75. that's all I can say. what else do you want me to say?
Cons: Seedy. that's all I can say. what else do you want me to say?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Resting on a work trip

Posted Sep 24, 2016
It was quiet and allowed me to rest after a day of travel to be ready for another day of more travel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Not very clean, lot of repair needed, in general a very poor quality motel, we will not use Ramada in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very friendly staff. Room was a nice size and clean. Bed was comfortable. no complaints at all with the room. Don't plan to eat the free breakfast though. The biscuits look like they had been made a few days earlier. Coffee was not very good. No eggs. No meat. Pastries were hard. Fortunately there is a Waffle House next door. But for a quick overnight stay with a comfortable, quiet room, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by patrick from FORT MYERS

Good for a nights sleep stopover

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to stop for the night on our journey north and this place was the in the right place, right time, right price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macon, GA

adequate, you get what you pay for

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Comfortable beds, convenient refrigerator in room, staff pleasant. Shower wall tiles had been patched, and found a bug in the bathroom. Pool was open 11 am-10 pm but had no lights, so we were not inclined to use it arriving after dark, and were not able to take advantage of it before checkout time the following day. Exercise room was open early am to late at night, but didn't investigate it. Only hot item for breakfast was biscuits and gravy, and almost none left by 8:30 am. Overall not exciting, but certainly adequate for a quick and inexpensive stopover.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A stop in the dark..

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was adequate but definitely needs updated plumbing. Breakfast serving was mediocre at best - cold cereals, dry biscuits & lukewarm gravy. Customer service was good.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gretchen from Little Rock, AR

Cheap Motel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a blinding light that shines in the room all night. It is really just a cheap motel and you pay for what you get. Would not choose this again.