Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara J from La Mirada

Vacation 2015

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
For the price it was comfortable and clean. Office was friendly. No continental breakfast, few plugs, no coffee , small sink, no lotion or shampoo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherie from San Antonio, TX

Good place

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was only for 1 night but it was nice. I have a bad back back and the bed was comfy, small but comfy. Breakfast could be better and that's the only reason why I did not give it a 5 across the board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great price, for very good accomodations.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Close to the interstate exit, and near a variety of restaurants and shopping venues. Clean bedroom, desk, lamp tables, refrigerator & microwave oven!
Cons: No improvements recommended, at this time.
I was looking for a reasonably priced hotel; with adequate room size and good in-room features. I was attending one of my faith-leadership conferences, and wanted to be short-distance from the conference site, without jeapordizing my comfort or safety. I was pleased and pleasantly surprised by the comfort level achieved!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was average. Breakfast food quality needs work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Won't be back

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The initial room they had for me was on third floor, which was much hotter than the rest of the the hotel. I looked at thermostat in the hallway which was 87 degrees. The room was small with mold by window, bugs upon entering doorway, old empty Gator are bottle under the bed and cookie crumbs near closet. I went to front desk to be switched to another room. I was placed on first floor which was cleaner but still very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
comfortable and nice for the price. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient to I475. Quiet, food nearby.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Non smoking throughout hotel!!
Cons: Shower was roomy but bath toilet dispenser was coming out of wall.
Convenient to I-475. Quiet. Food choices nearby, full service and fast food. Room size a little small but adequate. For a one night stay acceptable. Non smoking hotel and I smelled no smoke in the room. I have a sensitive nose!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Not a bad place. Intertstate noise & AC Unit was load as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffany B.

great family trip

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Orbitz
The stay was pretty nice. I was visiting family out of town. The location was not to bad. The rooms were nice. The rooms were clean. The bathrooms was nice. There was free breakfast. All in all the stay was good.