Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, Thanks so much for the positive feedback score you posted for our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that we were able to suffice your accommodation needs following your visit at our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Joni from Lyons Ga

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
We just spent one night traveling through to Atlanta. The room was very clean and the staff were very nice. Overall a really good experience. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joni, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your review and for your 5* rating for our hotel. We will do our best to consistently provide you quality services and good value accommodation. Thank you for choosing Sleep Inn.
3 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim from Lincoln

Sleep Inn Macon (second visit)

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was efficient if not particularly welcoming. The room was clean but the carpet was not as clean as it could have been. The Wi-Fi didn't work on some appliances. The bathroom was tiny with a horrible sliding door which kept getting stuck. The breakfast was good and there are lots of places to eat in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by Jim from Lincoln

Sleep Inn Macon (First Stay)

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel appears to be quite new and is clean although the carpet on the floor may be a little dirty. The receptionist was efficient but not as welcoming as she could have been. The main problem with the room is the tiny bathroom with a sliding door that kept getting stuck and a cheap and nasty toilet seat which kept falling off. The hotel is in a very busy location with lots of shops and places to eat.
3 out of 5
by W G

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello W G, We appreciate your time in completing the survey for our hotel. Your satisfaction is very important to us, we will make certain you will continue to enjoy comfortable stay at our hotel at competitive value. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Was only there for a brief respite overnight but have no complaints about the hotel. Room was clean and actually updated in the not to distant past. Beds were comfortable and the shower / bathroom was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your quick stay here at our hotel. I am glad that we have suffice your accommodation needs following your visit. Thank you for your positive remarks, this will motivate our team to pursue excellence. We hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by Pamela ann from IL

Run down hotel.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Close to interstate. Was reasonable price. Wifi was slow and not dependable. Not well keep. Needs badly updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Pamela, I regret that you were not happy with your experience at our hotel. Your comment on the cleanliness, condition of our property and wifi connection is noted. We will work hard to further improve our services to serve you better. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us your review score following your stay at our hotel. We are happy that we have met your satisfaction. We will make certain you will have a more pleasant stay with us on your next visit. Thank you for your business.