Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Had to ask for a new room when the first room was dirty. Chocolate on the bed coverings??? It's loud. You can hear footsteps in the hallway all night and walls are paper thin. The banana I had at breakfast was fresh. And the stay was cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is disheartening to hear that we failed to meet your satisfaction following your stay here at our hotel. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MM from Macon, Ga

Great Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great price, great location, great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Needs renovation bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your assessment. We appreciate feedback from our guests, I assure you that your review will not go unnoticed. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel & great breakfast

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very good & have a great breakfast. I will come back if I'm in the area. Thank you guys!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks so much for your kind remarks following your stay here in our hotel. We will do our best to make sure you will continue to enjoy your future stays with us. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks so much for taking the time to complete our survey and for giving us positive feedback score following your stay with us. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Needs work!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: On highway #475, so just listen to the traffic noise 24
Interior of property needs repairs and updating. Desk clerk asked me for a credit card to cover any damage we might do. I'm a retired 71 year old and my wife is disabled. We were travelling to our vacation home in Florida. I've travelled for my business for 45 years and never had such an insulting request. In any case, you're responsible for any damage via your reservation conditions. Also, this property is right next to very, very busy Highway 475. Trucks and other traffic all night long. Sounds like the traffic is just 10 feet from the window. Won't ever stay here again and will recommend friends travelling south to skip this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ron, we thank you for taking the time to share with us your review following your stay at our hotel. It is sad however that you were not entirely pleased with your stay with us, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel....you get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty....very! If it wasn't so late we would have gone somewhere else. They rented our room to someone else 5 minutes after we checked in. We went to get something and saw someone go in our room as we were coming down the hall. We had to go back twice for a working card after that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your assessment of our hotel, I regret that we failed to meet your approval on the quality of services we provided you. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night manager was rude

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Night manager was very rude and was on cell phone. She was not attentive to me. Could not find my reservation. Did not key in my door correctly. Had a friend in front room that she was focusing on. Room smelled like cigarettes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by g, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay here a tour hotel. However, I regret that you were displeased with the accommodation and services from our staff finding them rude. Your review will be shared with the team for corrective measure. I assure you that we will work more closely to improve our services. Kind regards.