Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, friendly staff. Bed was a little hard and room size / bathroom size was small, but the breakfast was good and several restaurants within walking distance. I would stay again at that price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
nice, clean, and quite but pillows are poor quality.
5 out of 5
by Hillar from Ontario

Almost perfect

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent in every way...almost...went for breakfast at 8.30 to find that sausages were all gone with no refills available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice looking hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The experience was fine. I would stay again. But the hotel it self was clean and the pillow in my room had a stain on it. So clean the lien better or get new ones.
3 out of 5
by Nikolay from Россия, Санкт-Петербург

Рассчитывали на лучшее

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Осталось впечатление неухоженности отеля. Словно отель обслуживают случайные люди. И результат их деятельности не контролируется. Прожженное сигаретами одеяло. Неопрятное постельное белье. К чистоте тоже есть вопросы. Возможно многое связано с возрастом отеля. Но обычно отели Sleep Inn более высокого качества.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
nice staff, clean, easy access from interstate, breakfast was buffet, lots of choices but as is the case with most breakfast buffets its not the highest quality but it was good enough.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Zehner Hoffman from Macon GA

no hot shower

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Okay except for lukewarm shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Blah