Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon Ga.

Posted May 30, 2018
The staff and accomadation were good but the room had a foul moldy smell as soon as you walked into the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Nice location. In pretty, good condition and the beds were comfy. The AC had a bit of a musty smell and room felt a little humid, even with AC on. Was pretty clean but some surfaces, like molding, top of bed backboard, etc., could be dusted. Breakfast was nice. We will be staying there, again, on the way back on our trip and it's perfectly fine for us. If you need an elevator to the 2nd floor, there is none, so keep that in mind when making a reservation. We prefer not to have others on top of us, as in the past with other hotels, have had noisy upstairs neighbors. The clerk was very nice to offer us a 1st-floor room with no one above us. We really appreciated that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zebulon

The staff was very helpful.

Posted Mar 31, 2018
The staff was nice and very helpful they looked up addresses and made suggestions of places we might like. I wish the pool had worked but other than that is was a great place to stay and we will stay again when we can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

comfortable.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff was so friendly and my room was perfect for me! Super clean and felt homey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Really nice bed!!!! Nice breakfast bar, eggs, bacon, coffee pretty good. Friendly staff. More than we expected. If the other Sleep Inns are like this we will become regulars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stuart, florida

Pet Friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Very happy with our stay here. Front desk staff was friendly upon arrival. Hotel, grounds and room were very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Decent property, worth the money.. Great location and friendly staff..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: More popcorn
Location: Great location
The staff at the Sleep Inn was very kind and customer service was awesome. The room was pleasant and I rested well. The food was great.. Thank you for a pleasant stay.