Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice stay. Just needed a place to sleep for one night. Staff was super friendly and hotel had indoor clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandy

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It could have been cleaner, especially the bathroom walls. It was very quiet was able to get some rest.
3 out of 5
by Jannette

Below Average Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was dirty and bedspreads looked as they had not been washed in weeks! They had stains and spots on them. Bathroom fan did not work either. Found crumbs on carpet. AC made very loud rumbling when on. Breakfast buffet in the morning was decent.
4 out of 5
by Cumbrianlass from uk

Hotel.as described

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was the first night of our holiday and it was a good pick for when you want to catch up on sleep (beds were comfy), sort your baggage (big rooms) and get you bearings (Friendly staff). The only downside is that the room was a little dated an needes some tlc. For approx $50 i was happy with the room for the price. Free wifi and breakfast was a nice bonus as was the lemonade and popcorn upon arrival. From the hotel there are some restaurants in walking distance and some more a short drive away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
One significant complaint....bugs in the bedding. We killed several small bugs and my wife was bitten on the hand by "something."..... not sure if it was a bedbug.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
After receiving your review I took hours out of my day to inspect all rooms. And did not find anything at all. We have had no reports at the desk of anything & when you post a review of this type & remain anonymous it makes it hard to verify the claim, since we have no name or room number to double check. We take all claims of this nature serious & do all we can to make sure our guest have a safe clean place to lay theirs heads for the night. Mark Gust / Manager
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We certainly appreciate you. The staff & I are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Hope you have a great day. Mark Gust / Manager
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Convenient, great value!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had late evening arrivals and early morning to leave. The staff was gracious, helpful and polite. Mark was terrific. We booked one day at a time thru Hotels.com and then would call the front desk to let them know we were staying. They offered the membership thru the Choice hotels and gave us that information, but we're not pushy about it.
5 out of 5
by thomas

my review

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great price, clean