Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin ga

Posted Aug 17, 2015
It's what you expect for the price. They also had a roach problem. Also the staff were very rude and I won't be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Kathryn, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear you had an incident with bugs during your visit. I can assure you we have monitored pest control on a regular basis. I am glad that we were able to reconcile with you before you left the property. It is very displeasing that my staff was rude, this is very uncommon and out of character for them. I hope that you would give us another chance, and visit with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The room was clean and everything worked. The only complaint I have is that the air conditioner was off when we went to the room, and it took hours to cool down in that South Georgia heat! Any other time of year except the hottest part of the summer would probably be okay. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Kathryn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving a review. It is much appreciated. We like to hear what we do to improve services for our guest. I am so sorry we did not have the air on prior to your arrival. Overall I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by Sharon

family in town for wedding

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was just OK for two day stay for price. Hotel very dated. Staff only provided one towel per guest, maids did not make beds or replenish coffee supplies. Had to call desk for coffee for second morning which was not provided willingly. No additional towels were provided after requested. TERRIBLE customer service! Would not recommend or return to this hotel no matter the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night out

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Really loud , doors slamming people talking in the hall way really loud kids running up down hall way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mrs. P from Rome

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
Nice stay for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by George P. Burdell

OK Place

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Orbitz
Room was OK - no real complaints, but no real plusses either. Lobby and public space had distinct "smoke smell" but the non smoking room had no objectionable odor. Room was adequate - but I really wouldn't want to spend an "extended stay" there. As this was a simple, short overnight, it was OK. In summary, an older property that has seen better days but has not yet fallen to the bottom.