Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The interior hallway seemed a big out of date and a little dingy, but the room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Kayla- Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are currently updating our hotel. I am glad your stay was comfortable. I hope you come back to see us! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. Petersburg Florida

Good hotel close Air Force Base

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Overall it was decent some parts of the hotel can use some updating (Cracking bathtub)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Not worth $65.00

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I'm sure there may be worse but this is the worse I have ever stayed in, definitely not worth $65.00! They were replacing the carpet in some of the rooms of the hotel so it looked like they were trying to update the place. They put us in a room on the bottom floor with old carpet, furniture that looked like it was falling apart, & it smelled bad. I went & bought air freshener right away. Then after my initial review they offered to put us in a room with new carpet. So my thought was why not put guests in those rooms first. Also the location was not all that great & it was a little run down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down. Entire hotel had smoke smell.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Not a good place for a decent family. Questionable activity on property. Clerk behind a bullet proof glass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA

Convenient and Relaxing Visit

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds and pillows, quiet rooms, decent free breakfast, professional and knowledgeable staff.
Cons: The smoking rooms were too close to the non-smoking room, smelled cigarette smoke inside my room.
Location: located near a cheap gas station (1.61/ gallon when second cheapest was1.86/ gal) and places to eat.
The visit to this hotel was relaxing and enjoyable for the most part. I received an upgrade to a larger room on the first floor from the third floor, which was nice considering I am partially disabled. The staff was mostly friendly and no staff ever said anything without a friendly tone. This was one of the most overall pleasant hotel experiences in the Warner Robins area I have had in multiple travels to the area over the last two years. I saw a couple of seedy characters, but not in a seedy area and not a seedy hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Samir, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing our hotel during your visit to Warner Robins. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with our staff. We strive to provide the best service! Hope to see you on your next visit to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory for the price

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Although the neighborhood and other patrons seemed questionable, the room and price were what we needed for the two days we were there. I wouldn't bring my kids, as there was a distinct marijuana smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Good for the price.
Cons: Need more choices for breakfast
Location: Gas, restaurants, fast food, groceries, malls etc within 3 miles.
Need more choices for breakfast.There was nothing for my wife who is on a gluten free diet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: room cleanliness!!
The room had a old smell to it. it was ok for one night. The one problem that really concerned me was locating stains on two of the towels, tub wasn't clean and a stain on pillow case. Staff was very friendly otherwise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jun 8, 2015
After pulling down the bedspread I found a receipt from the previous guests library card… Does that constitute clean?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

dirty bathroom and smoky hallway

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Check in clerk was nice - offered to make it right immediately when I told him the toilet was gross.
Cons: Clean the rooms
The check in was fine, although I don't understand why they require a $5 deposit at check in. Went to the room and the bathroom was dirty, that really grossed me out. Even though it was a non smoking room you walked into the hallway and it smelled terribly of smoke. Won't recommend or return. There are too many other motels in the area to go back to this one.