Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Takeyla

Convenient, clean and nice

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very comfortable. I will def go back again.
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

Dirty room

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
First off it should have been one room two beds in front with smoking. It was a king bed, in back. When i tried to make it right it cost more and that is not right.
4 out of 5
by jh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RENOVATION NEEDED!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy with our room. First our door didnt properly close i had to prop a chair against the door. The AC unit didnt function only got cold air no heat. The linen was stained & had burn marks thru out......it was a dusty, dingy, filthy, nasty room.....i would not stay there again!!!! Needs Renovation!!!! I just wonder if the owner or manangement would put their family member in the room that they put me in.....there was alot that needs to be done that i dont care to mention......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel wasn't what pic describes

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The one bed was broken. At first we were placed in a Non Smoking Room and moved to a smoking Room and the furniture was different. Cigarette burns in the blankets, the bathroom was not clean (Hair in the bathtub) mold on the ceiling. It was very unpleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Terrible!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Room was cleanish.
Cons: Felt unsafe. No rest.
Took 45 minutes to check in. Staff was helpful but busy dealing with unruly guest (or maybe owners kids??). All night long kids ran up and down corridors knocking on doors and screaming. Got no sleep at all. Never got extra blankets or rollaway as requested. Outlets literally were falling out of sockets and only one working outlet. Coffee was opened and pot was full of stagnant water. My kids went to breakfast and wanted to bring me a cup of coffee since our maker was disgusting and they could not per staff. But complaints about noise and the chaos went unnoticed all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilliard, Ohio

Bad News

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Everything.
Hotels were at a premium due to evacuations and I booked this for my 86 year old in laws to assure a place north and inland. The doors would not open or close properly and ultimately jammed, plus the hotel reeked of cigarette smoke. They found it intolerable, asked for a refund and left. Hotel staff was great, but that's the only positive at this place.