Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Oconee Ga

Just ok

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Ok room. Nobody was at front desk waiting for 20 minutes and no one showed up after ringing buzzer 50 times..A lot of teenagers hanging around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 2, 2015
It was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I wasn't satisfied with was that there weren't any elevators. After driving several hours I wasn't pleased to have to carry all that luggage up the stairs. The ice machine, and vending machines all are on the first floor, so again, stairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where is the front desk staff?

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet and location near restaurants.
Cons: Have staff present at desk for guest services.
Hotel staff not at desk. Had to ring door bell on front desk to get someone to help every time. Waited about 2 minutes every time. Quite annoying. I'm used to hotel staff ready and available at the desk to help the guests. If I had to be somewhere else but needed a quick question answered, or just a guest concern, I had to wait for them to show up. Annoying. Maid service did not do complete cleaning and only replaced some dirty towels. Will stay somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Good Location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The experience was good not a lot of traffic. Quiet and relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins

Over nite stay after a move

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Large rooms, quiet
Cons: Distinct odor through hallways, need an elevator
Location: Lots of eateries, central located, safe and secure
The price is on par with the other hotel in the area. So you get what you pay for. No frills and nothing that stands out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel in Warner Robbins GA

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I liked this hotel. It looked new, it was clean, it was comfortable. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient to Robins AFB

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Low cost for comfortable lodging.
Cons: Fluffier towels. Quality check of equipment. Mouthpiece of phone did not work.
Location: Close to the base, Museum of Aviation, and dining establishments.
When we checked in front desk clerk had a 4 year old and toddler with her. Some customers may have been bothered by this but to us it seemed like family friendly management. King room had space for desk, nightstand, dresser, refrigerator. Bed was comfortable. HVAC controls at the unit which was a little loud when running. Towels not fluffy. Free internet had acceptable speed but was not password protected. Free breakfast consisted of cereals, hot entree, pre-packaged muffins. Not an Embassy Suites or Residence Inn breakfast but tasty and sufficient. Health Dept inspected when we were eating and gave them score of 100 of possible 100. The hotel is within walking distance to a Ruby Tuesday and less than a mile to an Applebee's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Ga

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: It would be nice to have an extra towel per each person.
Location: see above
Lovely hotel appearance. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The room was comfortable. Our check in was late in the evening and the front desk was helpful. We found the location excellent and convenient to restaurants and shopping. There was ample parking and a well lighted parking area. I can't think of any negatives and would happily recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean room and great location. Will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth from Tennessee

first time mistake

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
I had never been to Warner Robins before so I had no idea where to stay. I was traveling alone. My biggest complaint was that I had a room at the back of the hotel and there were no available parking space so I had to park in the front and walk around to the back in the dark and as a female being alone I didn't feel safe. Also the people in the adjoining room were really loud and had people banging on the door at all hours. The water in the shower did not stay warm for very long at all. The breakfast was a joke and I ended up going to the gas station before my meetings. Needless to say, I will not be staying there again.