Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to rest

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The staff was nice, the hotel was quiet and the room was comfortable. The sofa in the room was a little worn and needs to be replaced. My biggest complaint is the fact that there is no elevator and I had difficulty getting my luggage up and down the stairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Horrible beds

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location near restaurants and the mall
Cons: Cleaniliness and beds
Our first room had a really strong "musty" smell, they change our room. We got to a 2 double beds from our nice size King size. Once arrived the room smell better but we found some hairs in the bathtub, housekeeping should be paying more attention to details and having a frog in our bathroom is not part of a clean room. The beds were uncomfortable and after a long drive to come to this is really disappointing, the breakfast not so great and employee at night should be able to have more say so if there were issues with rooms instead of waiting in the morning for a manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Very nice staff and great room, very comfortable. Location was convenient to many restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments we try to give the best service we can.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Stained comforter. Hand prints and claw marks on headboard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2016 Roach Motel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness and Customer service!
The sign out front says "new rooms", but obviously we didn't get one of those. Our room reeked of old cigarette smoke and musk. Within minutes of being in the room, began itching on our backs and arms. That's when we discovered there were tiny bugs on both the side table and the pillowcases. When we contacted the front desk concerning this, a female came down to "inspect" it. She then asked me what color the bugs were. I told her that it may have been black, but I'm no bug expert. She replied that she's glad they weren't brown! (What the heck?!) Either way, after about 2 hours in the room my family chose to leave and find another hotel. I was floored when Vista Inn denied our request for a refund. W e will NEVER use this dump again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Surprised!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice hotel with plenty of walking distance chain resturants in low to mid-range price. Hotel was very nice with a decent breakfast selection of hot and cold items. Will stay there again my next trip to Warner Robbins!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
nine experience although the city is not at big , I feel very to live in this hotel and next time i will recommond ohters to live in this hotel again. Oh very good good so good good good oh
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vista stay

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Ok first arriving the hotel seemed ok. As I checked into my room is another story. The cable in my room didn't work. The wifi was crippling. The was a gap under my door leading to outside and cold air constantly poured into my room and so did bugs. The bed was extremely comfortable. The paper thins walls made it easy to hear the next rooms tv or music or whatever was going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville,FL.

Wonderfull! Very clean and nice staff.:-)

Posted Oct 21, 2015
My husband and I spend the week end in this hotel. Was a very good experience. Is we return to Warner Robins we will select this hotel again. Me encanto!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smelled like smoke, yes it was a smoking room but

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Bed was comfortable, and quiet but was only good thing