Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Friendly staff, clean large rooms

Posted Feb 12, 2018
the rooms were very large and clean. The bathroom was also modern and clean. The staff were very friendly and let us leave our bags there after we checked out. The pool was not very nice looking so that was a bit disappointing, and the hotel is a bit out of town from the restaurants, but the hotel staff and modern rooms and amenities make up for it.
4 out of 5
by William

Nice place.

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
The people running this hotel were extremely nice. It is not in the center of town and has an amazing view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by juli, Hotel Management
muchas gracias
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice, about a 1.5 km from center. Simple breakfast and simple hotel.
4 out of 5
by Elisha

Private and Romantic

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay! Staff was beyond helpful and so nice. I am very happy we stayed here to celebrate a special occasion. The wifi is the only thing that needed to be worked on a little. It could have been due to the weather but I am not sure. Overall we loved it and would stay again! The spa tub is the best!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Small pool was great to relax in. Double bad was 2 singles and mattresses constantly slipped so sleep was very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by Henry from El Salvador

Ecellent choice in calafate

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Will recomend this hotel in Calafate is really awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Place

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This is a decent place when you need a clean bed and a friendly staff. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The place is a bit of a hike, but a pleasant one, from the heart of El Calafate. We coincided at Lupama on 12/31 and participated in their New Year's Eve party. Lots of fun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel with a nice lounge breakfast area. Friendly staff. Great pool. A bit far from town up a hill though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chuvk

best hotel of calafate

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Orbitz
It was great. Very nice place. The hospitality was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels