Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Great value. Perfect for airport.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Great room size. Good location for airport.. Airport shuttle.
Cons: No elevator, but guard helped to carry up our luggage.
Location: Hotel's location could be better described as being opposite Gaizano - then it is more easily found.. Only 5-7 minutes to the airport.
Room was exactly as described in photos, which was a pleasant surprise. Large, clean and well- equipped. Almost as good as some 5 stars I have stayed in. Great king-size bed. Helpful and on-time driver to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Dec 5, 2017
I am covered in bed bug bites after one night. Hotel appears fine, but bugs are hungry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Quiet Hotel, but not so nice area. View from the room was not so good. Short distance from Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Good hotel, the recipient was cheerful. The room was clean. The most exciting thing was that I could watch movies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mactan

Comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very comfortable bed ,clean room and quiet , the only downside was the hot water was not working in the shower/ tub at the time of our stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Wotif
Close to airprt and gaisano mall.staff very helpfull. I like come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CAGAYAN DE ORO

hotel stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: rooms are big
Cons: elevator access
Location: near airport
the room is big and clean but having no elevator was disappointing but for the price it was overall good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Disappointed with Dulcinea

Posted May 29, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff were nice, but the location I don't really liked. We stayed there for 5 days and 4 nights, but I don't think they changed the sheets, they only iron the top.They don't have good choices in their breakfast and sometimes they served cold! I saw a few roaches in the bathroom. The tub is dangerously high to step in and out of.
4 out of 5
by Georges

Lapu-Lapu visit

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room, good rate price/quality, not far from airport, excellent service but no elevator, difficult to find location when coming for 1st time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Mactan island.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, It was okay. I am not sure if stay there again, though. 1. Breakfast is served at room. At least I like it as I do not need to change for BF. But You must hand over a request from one day before. You won't get it otherwise. 2. A kettle is not at room. You need to get water(cold and hot) from the dispenser at the reception. I like coffee so I cannot count how many times I said hi to reception. 3. There are small cockroaches..... yea.. in the bathroom. 4. The staff is friendly and efficient... Whenever call, RA came to our room quickly. 5. The location is good as there is minimart in front of building and shopping mall is on the opposite side of the road. You can get a taxi without uber or grab. 6. Free transportation service from/to airport comes in handy.