Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by mj from pasig city

not hotel quality

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel looks like a motel. the room is not good looking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wint recommend this place to anyone

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not satisfied this hotel need tlc bathroom have mold , fan not working, wall is so thin you can hear any noise in the hallway and outside.We booked for 4 people but they only give two towel a day and no towel for the swimming pool.You need to go to the lobby for the enternet.
3 out of 5
by David

A nice stay if you get it in the $50 ish range.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beach was not what the picture makes it out to be, muddy, garbage floating, very little fine sand. The beds were hard as a rock it had no spring whatsoever. The location was close to the street which was nice and the pools were great, no towel service at the pool.
3 out of 5
by Pradhan V

Old type..not promoted..

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great location, very poor Wi-Fi .. itsss useless..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
You just get what you paid for. Nothing really special on that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
You get what you pay for and I didn't expect a 5 star resort. What the facility lacks in upgrades is made up for by the incredible staff. They are all so nice, attentive and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Kjetil from Ålesund

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I expected a better beach, but the hotel was okay for that price and the pool was ok too. The breakfast was medium good.
4 out of 5
by Derek from Port Hedland

Great view and facilities. Needs better service.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel / resort facilities was very good. The pools were great especially the slide. It is very convenient for any water based activities but no beach as in sand. The service was not good. We are a family of 3. Asked for fresh towels at desk after swim. They never came. Called to ask again. We finally receive one only. There was no high chair for dinner. Grrr. 2 very nice waitresses helped take care of our son while we ate. Mostly this place seems to cater for Korean tour groups. There was one hot Korean there so it was good ha ha. The view of the water, boats and Islands from the balcony is very nice. I would recommend this place for couples and family with young children. It is very close to Mactan grand mall which is good. Taxi to there less than 100P.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Beware of this hotel...false advertisement!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
They advertise WiFi in public areas but it doesnt work. Kept getting bumped off every 20 minutes and the bandwidth was worse than dialup. Phones dont work in any of the rooms. And no hot water either! The front desk wont credit you for amy of these deficiencies. They just say "sorry sir". This is why they charge in advance coz they know you will check put early. What a nightmare!
2 out of 5
by Ronald from Quezon City

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very accommodating.