Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to airport

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport.
Cons: Administrative professionalism
Location: Close to airport, no variety of restaurants nearby.
Staff at the reception was arrogant, had no record of my reservation and took too much time to verify its validity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Cheap place. It's okay if you will be in transit.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Location: Nothing.
I flew into Cebu from KIX. I had a 4 AM pick up so this was close cheap and the dive shop on Malapasua recommended this as easy location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico U.s.A.

Old but clean and quiet.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This double room I stayed in was clean and quiet. Furnishing S including television were dated. Security was provided by 24 hour guard. The breakfast buffet supplied to guests was well stocked and excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Location: withinin 5mins jeep ride(7PESO) OF 2 malls
great airport free transfers/good breakfast/nice swimming pool/small rooms but good value
4 out of 5
by JOY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

near the airport

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: hospitality of the staff members.
Cons: cleanness of the facility. It's probably old.
Location: easy access from/to Cebu airport.
It is located within a distance of ten minutes ride by taxi. When I went to the Cebu airport from the hotel, they offerd me a free ride.Also, breakfast is available at the cafe which is next to the hotel(almost the same building). Speaking of the room, it was nothing special. But it is enough for just taking a rest.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed a few hours but the service was good,our flight was early morning they gave us a packed breakfast my only crictism is they did not have tea or coffee at 04: 00 hrs airport transfer was not a problem
3 out of 5
by Kenichi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It should call a motel not a hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The only hotel i have been which has no wifi in the room. You need to go to lobby to get a wifi, which is very inconvenience. Hotel furniture is old, mattrass loss its firm. TV channel and breakfast is ok. One more thing, dont bring heavy suitcase because no elevator. At least they have free shuttle bus to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and smelly room

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Near the airport
Cons: Smell, WiFi in the rooms
We stayed only for 1 night but the room was too noisy and there was a terrible smell. It´s a very old building with not too many things around. There was an electric kettle and glases in the room but no cups or amenities like sugar or coffee. Also there is no WiFi in the rooms, only in the lobby