Ratings based on 1,447 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Close to airport. Staff helpfull . I had a lot of bags and they helped carry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Great food great rooms, great workers. Sad thing I was only for four hours waiting for my flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel when flying in from overseas

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: convenience, staff, food
Cons: toilets
I have stayed here 5 times Great hotel when flying in from overseas and arriving late. YOu don't need a taxi. simply walk across the street and your there. The breakfast is fantastic with every conceivable food to eat. Staff is friendly and competent. Only problem was that the toilets don't always flush. Doesn't seem to be enough water. I had to take the cover off and fill the reservoir with water each time in order for them to flush. This happened 2 out of the 5 times I have stayed there. This last time.I was in room 217. It would not stop me from staying again.. It is a great hotel in every other category.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Nice Facility overall.

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: You can walk from the terminal to the hotel. Nice pool area and good food.
We chose this hotel as our plane was arriving at 5:00 am and we wanted something convenient and to be able to sleep after a very long travel day. We had previously sent an email asking if it was possible for an early check-in and we were told that it was if there was availability and the room was ready. Upon arrival there were no rooms available until 11:00 and we were advised that we would have to pay another $40.00 if we wanted to get in 2 hours early. This was very frustrating as we were not told this when we inquired by email or we probably would have stayed elsewhere. The hotel did finally let us in at 11:00 and they waived the additional fee after explaining the situation and the staff speaking with a supervisor. Overall our stay was good, the staff were friendly and the breakfast buffet was very good. If you stay here and plan to go to the restaurant make sure you purchase a voucher from the front desk as it is about 30% off the regular menu price. The only other thing that was disappointing was that we were told by the front desk that the best rate for exchanging money in Cebu was at the Hotel Casino which we did do. After leaving the Hotel we discovered that we would have received a much better rate at one of the Money exchanges located in the larger malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clatskanie, Oregon

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Room was very comfortable, spacious and they have an excellent buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nueva Ecija

Enjoyable!

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: casino
Cons: Nothing, really!
Excellent services, shuttle to and from the airport, getting taxis and all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles usa

Hotel near airport

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Very convenient location close to the airport. But the service was was bad. Have to call front desk to replenish toiletries, toilet paper a very scare commodity. Room not well maintained. Toilet seat wiggles. Coffee pot dirty. I have to call front desk for replacement. Have to call twice for coffee. I have to call front desk for everything I need for my entire stay (3 nights). I paid our stayi in full (cash). When t get back to our room after going around the city, can’t get in to my room. Staff said they forgot to update their computer. Only showing I paid only 1 night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

Great hotel across street from airport.

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: See above
Cons: Toilets don’t flush occasionally.
Location: See above, close to airport..
I have stayed here a couple of times..always International flight was around midnight arrival. It was nice not having to worry about a cab to take into the city. Simply get your bag and then walk 50 meters across st to the front desk... Front desk gave me a FREE upgrade to an executive suiite with me asking..I think they gave it because I was repeat customer... When I go to Cebu I always stay here and also The day before I fly out. By doing this I never have to worry about taking a cab stuck in traffic going to the airport the morning of departure.llI there..just walk Across the street to the terminal..l Very nice breakfast and also a couple Of Good restruant s on site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The sheets smelled like they were soaking in bleach. No one took out the trash from the guest be for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockhampton qld

Close to my wife’s family

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Quick and easy for family activities for myself and my wife .Also a good price for the room