Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COZY Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
good service and warm greeting for every customer. Hotel can offer TAXI service though it located in as very small town, you can go anywhere easily.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Chicago

Pleasant 1 Evening Stay

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Neighborhood very nice. Breakfast was excellent, although a bit pricey at 13.50 Euro. Negatives: ate dinner in the restaurant and the food was of high quality, but low count and quite expensive. Also, the internet connection was very slow, almost unusable. If these two items were corrected, this would be a perfect place. In general, a high quality accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Good Hotel - rooms could do with a refresh but very clean. Restaurant vey good but a little expensive. WIFI worst I have ever experienced.
4 out of 5
by terrence from Northamptonshire uk

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by Catharina Forbes-Boeren from Sacramento

Wonderfull hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with the beautiful room and bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
Whilst the hotel is fine both nights we stayed had a wedding reception of which were noisy and ended at 3am in the morning hence no sleep both nights! Pointless having a wonderful hotel but no sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul

The Hotel is neat, tidy and clean

Posted Sep 13, 2010 on HotelClub
The Hotel is neat, tidy and clean and the staff are all very friendly. The thing that makes this Hotel really special is the restaurant! The food is superb, the waiters are excellent and, having left the choice of wine to the waiter, I was treated to some wonderful wines. Living in Holland I don't need to use the hotel very often, but on my way to Belgium or France I will go out of my way to eat here. (Actually if you take the A59) it not really out of the way!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valkenburg Limburg.

Een goede prijs / kwaliteit verhouding.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: De vriendelijke ontvangst en het goede ontbijt.
Cons: Naar mijn mening niets.
Location: Dicht bij het centrum.
Een goed gevoel bij aankomst. Vriendelijk ontvangst. Knusse kamer en goede bedden.
4 out of 5
by Anders

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Ett helt ok hotell för nån eller några nätter. Något lyhörda rum. Modernisering av rummen kanske kan behövas men inget jag led av då jag endast bodde 1 natt.