Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COZY Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
good service and warm greeting for every customer. Hotel can offer TAXI service though it located in as very small town, you can go anywhere easily.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Chicago

Pleasant 1 Evening Stay

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Neighborhood very nice. Breakfast was excellent, although a bit pricey at 13.50 Euro. Negatives: ate dinner in the restaurant and the food was of high quality, but low count and quite expensive. Also, the internet connection was very slow, almost unusable. If these two items were corrected, this would be a perfect place. In general, a high quality accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Good Hotel - rooms could do with a refresh but very clean. Restaurant vey good but a little expensive. WIFI worst I have ever experienced.
4 out of 5
by terrence from Northamptonshire uk

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by Catharina Forbes-Boeren from Sacramento

Wonderfull hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with the beautiful room and bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
Whilst the hotel is fine both nights we stayed had a wedding reception of which were noisy and ended at 3am in the morning hence no sleep both nights! Pointless having a wonderful hotel but no sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul

The Hotel is neat, tidy and clean

Posted Sep 13, 2010 on HotelClub
The Hotel is neat, tidy and clean and the staff are all very friendly. The thing that makes this Hotel really special is the restaurant! The food is superb, the waiters are excellent and, having left the choice of wine to the waiter, I was treated to some wonderful wines. Living in Holland I don't need to use the hotel very often, but on my way to Belgium or France I will go out of my way to eat here. (Actually if you take the A59) it not really out of the way!)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoogeveen

binnenkomst viel ontzettend tegen

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: de bar
Cons: de hotelkamers.
Location: nvt
geenfatsoenlijke stoel om op te zitten, de verlichting bestond uitsluiten in een brede tl voor beide bedden, de badkamer is van 1970, maar dan nog kouder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Assen

Familiehotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Vooral de warme betrokkenheid van het personeel. Ze deden ook erg hun best voor mijn lactose vrije dieet
Cons: De kwaliteit van de douchekop
Aangename plek met warm, betrokken personeel. Voor ons een plezierige uitvalsbasis voor het bezoek aan onze kinderen die beiden binnen een straal van 20 km v t hotel afwonen. Een bezoekje aan Breda en Dordrecht is makkelijk te doen om wat te shoppen. We zijn ook nog op safari geweest in de Beekse Bergen.