Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

October stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and quiet
Location: restrauants, food store close by.
Very enjoyable experience . Very clean and quiet ,beautiful sunsets. Would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, great staff.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Love having a full kitchen and it was quiet and relaxing with no children. Love kids, just sometimes need the quiet.
Location: Location was sweet, we walked to Joh's Pass several times and everything else we chose to do was a quick drive.
Relaxing and staff was great from an unexpected early check in with a room upgrade to just a friendly greeting every time we saw them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice adults only hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Adults only - on the beach - close to great restaurants
Cons: Quieter AC
Location: Everything you need
Another great stay in this area and hotel As a Tampa local we return as often as we can for a great escape Really like the area Everything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great place to stay if you don't want kids around you. This is very relaxing place and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, Florida

Directly on Madeira Beach

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Everything. The room was spacious and relatively new. Staff was friendly and beach beautiful.
Location: It's a beach town with lots of restaurants, shopping, water activities and sunshine.
This is such a great place, I hate to say too much as it will draw more customers. But thats not fair to this great resort. This is a true Adult only resort on the beach. The rooms have been redone totally and the new presentation is really nice. The room we had was your basic Queen Gulf Front Suite. There was 2 queen beds, kitchen, dining room, balcony and bath. It was wonderful and the price was not outrageous. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The only issue I had with my room was the bed was to soft doe my back. Other than that, awesome location and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Right on the beach with a nice pool. Location was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apollo Beach FL

Phenominal location and friendly staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Maybe some coffee in the room for the coffee pot. That way we wouldn't have to get dressed to walk down to the check in to get their free coffee.
Location: Great restaurants and fun shoppng
The room was spacious and had every amenity. The view was fabulous and the staff was very friendly with a down home feeling. We intend to go back often for a quick getaway. We loved sleeping with the doors open and listened to waves. They even had a nice relaxing recliner by the window. Just perfect and can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Amazing, Great view and easy access to the beach.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Everything, Will be staying there again
Incredible , sunsets every night was like none other
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The beach was beautiful and had a perfect view of the sunset! The hotel was so close to Johns Pass that we ended up spending a lot of our time there. Great restaraunts, stores and activities! The staff was also very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!