Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Amazing, Great view and easy access to the beach.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Everything, Will be staying there again
Incredible , sunsets every night was like none other
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The beach was beautiful and had a perfect view of the sunset! The hotel was so close to Johns Pass that we ended up spending a lot of our time there. Great restaraunts, stores and activities! The staff was also very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia Fields, IL

Not Really Adults Exclusive but Decent

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Room 315 Gulf and Pool view (blocked by palm tree), great beach view. Nice sized balcony with two chairs & a small plastic table. The shuffle board court was quite visible. There was a lack of art in the room; very low water pressure for the shower; no light at the table; no bars or hooks in the shower to hang clothes on (not even a retractable clothes line); only one 3 drawer short chest of drawers & 2 night stand for clothes (the chest was slightly taller than the night stands and perfect height for the tv); found a dusty black sports bra under the bed; 2 dirty knives in the drawer; and the greatest con of all, kids live in the penthouse so it's NOT TRULY ADULT EXCLUSIVE. Cleanliness would cause me to not stay here again. So, overall, the pros don't necessarily outweigh the cons for me. Any exception to a rule makes the rule void. Otherwise, great location on the beach, friendly staff w/great suggestions for food & local fun, excellent heated pool, decent fitness room, mostly undisturbed balcony lounging, free WiFi, & free parking***
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Nice and pleasant. The only complain we had was there was too much light coming in. They did not have curtains on the windows. Otherwise the room was very confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Charles MO

Directly on the beach.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Cons: Water pressure in the shower.
Hotel staff was excellent in making accommodations for late arrival due to United Airlines cancelling our original flight. Room was extremely clean and well kept. Will return as we enjoyed the adult only resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington Ky

Love the quietness of this resort !

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great resort for somewhere you want a very laid back relaxing beach and resort! Staff was very friendly and helpful! Room was very clean and efficient for cooking! I would def stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Clean, quiet, relaxing

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Wonderful location, adults only, clean room, great water pressure, wonderful view and pool. Can't say enough good about it. They have everything you need to have a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Gorgeous views,sunset every night

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Shoreline was a nice quiet place to stay! Adults only . The beach was right outside the door. Towels were always available. The bed was very comfortable. The 2 lazy boy chairs were a bonus. Breakfast was just yogurt,granola bars,muffins etc.. no cereal or any hot items. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

pleasant, convenient facility.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Pleasant, helpful staff and comfortable, extremely convenient facilitie.
Modern, clean, well-equipped facility that provides easy access to the beach and the pool. You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spot on the Gulf!

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Great place to visit! We have already booked our return trip!