Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The hotels is high standard and I recommend it to anyone that will be staying in the area. I plan on returning to this particular establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Nice hotel and very nice staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Went for a wedding arrived very late due to horrible traffic. It wasn’t the staffs fault so I had to regroup. Nice, very clean and comfortable room. Breakfast the next morning was better than I thought it would be. I like a hotel with a restaurant. Did not have to stop when back on the road to eat. While wandering the hall looking for the vending machine I was asked if I needed help. Thank you staff for your efforts! Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good breakfast

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the cookies (at checkin) we we good
Cons: I booked a room with a king size bed, they gave me one with two queen beds. I could not turn the air conditioner off.
Location: N/A
In at 8pm, out at 8am. Spent Thanksgiving with a relative in Chowchilla, rather than driving home, spent the night here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

It was very quiet hotel, the room was very quiet

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: it was quiet
Cons: cannot think of anything right now
Location: i am not sure about things to do nearby. we were there for a class in Madera
our experience was good and i cannot think of any thing else to say
5 out of 5
by Bashir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont.

Excellent!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
It's an excellent hotel overall! Looks like new, staff is very helpful and the breakfast has good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This is a very nice hotel very much recommend it booking this one on the outskirts of town nice quiet clean area next to the airport
5 out of 5
by Tia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Nice hotel, quiet. Clean. Good breakfast.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: clean, off freeway. quiet.
Location: we were going to Sequoia National Park and needed a quiet place to stay before camping. It fit the bill!
comfortable beds, nice staff. quiet. Nice little pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madera CA

Best hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The best hotel ever! Awesome staffs, super accommodating, friendly, nice and clean room, and great location.