Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

It was very quiet hotel, the room was very quiet

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: it was quiet
Cons: cannot think of anything right now
Location: i am not sure about things to do nearby. we were there for a class in Madera
our experience was good and i cannot think of any thing else to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont.

Excellent!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
It's an excellent hotel overall! Looks like new, staff is very helpful and the breakfast has good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This is a very nice hotel very much recommend it booking this one on the outskirts of town nice quiet clean area next to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Nice hotel, quiet. Clean. Good breakfast.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: clean, off freeway. quiet.
Location: we were going to Sequoia National Park and needed a quiet place to stay before camping. It fit the bill!
comfortable beds, nice staff. quiet. Nice little pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madera CA

Best hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The best hotel ever! Awesome staffs, super accommodating, friendly, nice and clean room, and great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sonia

Nice, clean place. Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The pillows were not what I like but otherwise fine.
5 out of 5
by Chih

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, new and clean hotel, rooms, breakfast area. Availability of laundry, wifi, etc. we loved it!