Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont.

Excellent!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
It's an excellent hotel overall! Looks like new, staff is very helpful and the breakfast has good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This is a very nice hotel very much recommend it booking this one on the outskirts of town nice quiet clean area next to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Nice hotel, quiet. Clean. Good breakfast.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: clean, off freeway. quiet.
Location: we were going to Sequoia National Park and needed a quiet place to stay before camping. It fit the bill!
comfortable beds, nice staff. quiet. Nice little pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madera CA

Best hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The best hotel ever! Awesome staffs, super accommodating, friendly, nice and clean room, and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Mailed me my articles left behind, clean good size pool
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gladys

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Execellent hotel! Very clean room ! Comfortable beds! Restaurants next exits !
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
My friend and I had been gone all day to the beach. And we were hoping to come back to take showers and get rest before our long drive the next day. Well we arrived back at the room and we had absolutely nothing in our room. Now towels, wash clothes, shampoo, conditioner, soap. I had to go down and get them at midnight, cause the front desk person cannot leave. When I checked out the next day, the girl said she would have the manager call me and I never received a phone call. Very unhappy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Location: Perfect location, close to everything I required.
Slept well, most important. Good recommendation from front desk staff on places to eat so I enjoyed a nice dinner not far away.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels