Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Jan 30, 2018
The only bad thing was not enough towels and no conditioner in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet clean place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Staff was great. Room was very clean and hot breakfast available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel, new, comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed only one night so my only pick on the hotel was there was a Halloween party in the room down the hall from us. We could hear music and people well into the night. A little annoying since we had to get up early the next morning.....Breakfast was good though!
4 out of 5
by Erin

Best Hotel in Madill...

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a newer hotel in Madill. I think it was built within the last 5-7 years. The interior is modern and clean. The bed is VERY firm and the pillows are very small. It is within walking distance to Braum's and Taco Bell. Staff are friendly. Elevator is extremely slow but it's only a three story hotel.. just take the stairs. Free breakfast on weekends before 9 am and free cookies in lobby 24/7.
5 out of 5
by Kristie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

As good as it gets.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed in this hotel several times for a local music festival. It's the best option in Madil, OK. It's very clean and tidy. The bed wasn't super comfortable, but that's a personal preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from purcell,okla

Very nice rooms & wonderful staff.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Clean friendly & helpful. Close to the Lake & other activities.
Location: In our stay we were playing a softball tournament at Murray State College & it was close to there. Blake Shelton's restaurant in Tishimingo.
Had to make a last minute reservation due to a softball tournament. The front desk was very clean and the girl was very pleasant & accomidating. The room was clean & very efficient with fridge & microwave. Beds were comfortable & breakfast was great. The lady working at breakfast was so pleasant & always getting whatever was needed. My husband needs sugar-free syrup for his waffles & she had some which a lot of restaurants do not provide. I would definitely stay here again & gladly recommend this Best Western to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was most helpful. I will return to stay again this next Saturday. The TV remote in room 306 may need a new battery to work properly in order to select the channel you would like to watch.
5 out of 5
by Dottie A.

Great stay!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff. The breakfast was good and fresh. The room was very nice, and the beds were comfortable. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
I am glad to hear you like our hotel. We hope to see you again.