Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very nice place to stay, staff was very friendly, excellent breakfast, lots of choices-- fresh fruit,hot eggs and sausage,waffles,hot coffee,juice---
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff
Cons: Everything in place
Location: Stayed due to a 10k nearby and we were able to have a late checkout.
Very quite and breakfast was very good. Could have had some water included with the milk and juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Felt safe and comfortable there. It was convenient to the highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Bo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your valuable time and writing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice, Clean, Quiet place to stay in Madill.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Very quiet. Good breakfast.
Cons: Perhaps a choice of different sized pillows.
This hotel is very quiet and comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable. The pillows were bigger than I like but were okay. The free breakfast was quite good with several selections to choose from. Staff were friendly when present. I would stay here again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Bo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking your valuable time and writing a great review for us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay here with us and liked the breakfast as well. We will look into the pillows and see what we can do. Please come see us again when back in the area. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, OK

Weekend in Madill

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The price, location, and size of the room is unmatched in the Madill / Kingston area.
Cons: The only thing I would change for our trip was to extend a couple of more days.
Location: The small town charm was refreshing. The local restaurants we friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend trying Hobo Joes amazing pizza.
We were in town for the Kingston High School Basketball Tournament. We opted to stay in Madill as it was only 7 miles from Kingston. I must say that I was thoroughly impressed with the Kingston Gymnasium. Totally state of the art. It was better than some college facilities that my daughter has played in. More importantly, the Best Western in Madill is one of the best rooms we have stayed in throughout Oklahoma. The price was fantastic. The room size was amazing and the cleanliness was out of this world. Location was fantastic with Braums and Taco Bell right out front.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

Solid choice, newer hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was pretty empty when we were there, I know it was off-season for the lake, kind of a ghost town. I was up there looking at lake properties. The breakfast was not that great. Biscuits were hard and sausage was dry, wish I had gone to Braum's (which is basically in the same parking lot). The rooms were very spacious and comfortable, and the hotel smelled good, which is something I always notice when I walk in. It's the best hotel option in the town. It didn't seem like the TV in the room was showing channels in HD either. I watched the Cowboy game in low resolution. Overall, it was better than average, that's why I gave it a 4, and I would stay there again if I needed a hotel in Madill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise - Clean, quiet, spacious

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
For a quick overnight in a small town, we were very pleasantly surprised. Very clean, quiet, spacious rooms; great for travel with kids. I was truly surprised with the comfort and cleanliness of this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The doors slam louder than any hotel I have ever stayed at!! Was kept up late and woken up early because of the slamming doors!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels