Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and updated hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Clean and updated
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Not much around, about 30 minute drive to Ardmore.
Clean and updated hotel in a really small town. Kind of far to travel to other larger towns. Breakfast was ok, could have been more to select from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Best Western Plus, Sandbass Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
We are apologize that your stay didn't meet all of your expectations. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to better serve you at your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Perfect for an overnight stay- very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Best Western Plus, Sandbass Inn , Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at our facility and your feedback. We look forward to serving in at your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Jan 30, 2018
The only bad thing was not enough towels and no conditioner in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Best place to stay in Madill.
4 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Nice hotel, great get-away.

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very good. We rested and relaxed. The weather was VERY cold and the hotel room never got as warm as we wished. The hotel common areas were very warm. The staff was super!
5 out of 5
by Trotter

Great place. Cleanest any where

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Super clean. Staff was great. Breakfast was good and super clean.
5 out of 5
by Jon

I’d stay there again.

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Everything was perfect except the bathroom smell, to me, was like a public restroom. Looked clean. Felt clean. Just smelled like pea (misspelled on purpose because spelling it properly was flagged as inappropriate language) wasn’t cleaned off the floor properly or som’m. I felt if the floor was mopped it’d smell better. I brought it to their attention, and of course they acted like they cared. Made a note for the restroom to be deep cleaned the following day. Still smelled. For the 3 nights I stayed there. Maybe they couldn’t smell it. But I didn’t want to go in there. But really, overall, it was a great stay. No problems. And it is kind of a public restroom if you think about it, haha I rolled with it. As bad I wanted to I put peas on the floor so they would HAVE to mop it, I didn’t. Wasn’t sure they actually would. I say all that, but I would stay there again. Not all rooms can have that prob’m. And maybe I’m just sensitive. But I know public restroom smell when I see it.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet clean place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Staff was great. Room was very clean and hot breakfast available