Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Kenneth and Sheila

Bad customer service!

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
We were on our way to visit our family during the holidays when we were involved in a accident which totaled our car. I called the hotel and explained our problem. The hotel manager was very unsympathetic and refused to refund our money when we needed it most. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jay

5 Stars

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
The owners were very nice. The rate is great and very affordable! I didn't ask for a kitchenette but received one and I really appreciate I didn't have to pay extra. Overall if I come back to the area this is where I'll be staying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like I said convenience close to job site

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok just there for the convenience
4 out of 5
by ELIZABETH

A mistake

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was not close to where I was wanting to stay, but reservations were made in advance so couldn't get out of it ,there was nothing really around to do or see.the rooms weren't all that clean I seen hair on my sheets there were little gnats flying around and not so much the people running the hotel but the little environment the people that live there were not friendly friendly
4 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was new and clean and comfortable. The service was excellent and we have zero complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I stayed in the newer rooms and it was very nice. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay at the Budget Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not unless I'm desperate

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was grim. They advertised breakfast and there isn't any. At 8 am when I went to ask where their breakfast was, a man showed his upper half of his body from behind the door that was unclothed, then a second man came out, obviously in his pajamas and sleeping. Neither spoke, just nodded their heads 'no'. The beds were ok, it was ok on all things but kind of a seedy place. I wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
by Rita from Sand Springs

It'll do in a pinch

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
They said they didn't have our reservations, but one call to Hotels.com took care of that. There were no hangers in the room so they brought 5 after we called office. There were not enough towels or washcloths for two people and we had to go to office to get them. The TV remote did not work and they did not fix it when we called. The hotel is older but on the back side where we were, the rooms are newer and in pretty good condition. Once things were taken care of it wasn't a bad place to stay for two nights. There are restaurant nearby, but no complimentary breakfast.