Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Did not stay. Substandard conditions.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Front desk was accommodating with refund. Hotel was very dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Wasn't disappointed

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stayed for Woodward Dream Cruise. Hotel is exactly what I expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Price is deceptive !!!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: safe, clean, comfortable.......
Cons: nothing....
Location: one block from I 75, near malls, restaurants, Walmart supercenter, beside an Applebees. Quiet and safe area, clean!!
Top notch, very clean, very nice and safe neighborhood! I was surprised at the quality of the rooms and the beds. If I had stayed in the room first, and was then told the price, I think it could have been double.The housekeeping staff, always happy and doing their job. I will stay again gladly!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice cheap hotel. Not bad for a night. Only 2 concerns are the bed comforter was falling apart and the house keepers coming into my room when I was sleeping, 3 hours before checkout.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was not clean, sheets stained, carpet soaked from pool (I assume), smelled, and was no comfortable at all. Would not recommend and would not go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well kept secret...shhh

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Well maintained older motel. Very clean and everything in good working order. Lovely outdoor pool and towel sculptures worthy of a costly hotel. Shows me that these folks are detail oriented and doing a great job. Didn't have time for the breakfast area but it looked quite nice too. I'll stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Run down hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The overall appearance was not good. Trash outside and burn hole in bedspread. Toilet stopped up after first flush.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bolanle

The rooms needs upliftment.

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Different from what I saw on the internet when making the booking. The room was not up to my expectation, smells, old beds and comforters. I just could not stand it and got to cancel on getting there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Smells like an ash tray