Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Wasn't disappointed

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stayed for Woodward Dream Cruise. Hotel is exactly what I expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Price is deceptive !!!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: safe, clean, comfortable.......
Cons: nothing....
Location: one block from I 75, near malls, restaurants, Walmart supercenter, beside an Applebees. Quiet and safe area, clean!!
Top notch, very clean, very nice and safe neighborhood! I was surprised at the quality of the rooms and the beds. If I had stayed in the room first, and was then told the price, I think it could have been double.The housekeeping staff, always happy and doing their job. I will stay again gladly!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice cheap hotel. Not bad for a night. Only 2 concerns are the bed comforter was falling apart and the house keepers coming into my room when I was sleeping, 3 hours before checkout.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was not clean, sheets stained, carpet soaked from pool (I assume), smelled, and was no comfortable at all. Would not recommend and would not go again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Smells like an ash tray
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice place to stay
1 out of 5
by tiffany

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
the place needs to be remodeled the price for that room was not worth it i was not happy at all i wanted a room with a hot tub so i could use it the hot tub was so old and ragedy i wouldnt dare get in a waste of money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping in an ash tray

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Awful! Two days later all my clothes still smell like an ash tray!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room that we stayed has bed bugs! I got up with bites around my neck! The room was so humid. It was smelling like smoke + humidity. It was noisy all night long. Awful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice motel, clean, a bit outdated but price is affordable, room had AC which made it comfortable . Staff nice. I was surprised it included breakfast which was coffee, tea, juice, cream cheese, bagels and donuts. Would definitely come back.