Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Location: Mall across the street- lots of restaurants nearby.
OK I complain about the smallest things, but this hotel has NOTHING to complain about. Great price, comfy beds, and best of all, a shower that has a decent shower head so you can have a good shower. How many hotels have you stayed at where they put a low flow shower head and it take a half hour to shower? LOL. They even have a hot breakfast here. I would recommend this hotel highly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome rating and endorsement of our hotel. We are stoked that you enjoyed your stay and our many amenitiesand will be a regular guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the mall.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: The room size.
Cons: lower, softer beds and staff not letting themselves into our room. :/
Location: LOTS of nearby shopping and tons of restaurants!
Our room was big with a HUGE tub in the bathroom. Breakfast was more than anyone could eat. The beds were way too hard and housekeeping kept letting themselves into our room at 9:00 am and there is no view, but other than that, it was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and staff. I have passed your input on to management to look into so that we may improve for future stays. We hope you will still visit with us and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clear Lake WI

Posted Mar 23, 2018
We stayed for 4 days and it was a great location. Everybody working there was very good to deal with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2018 by Sales Manager, BW West Towne Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome rating and endorsement of our hotel and staff. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice area with shopping and food nearby

Posted Mar 22, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised with my stay at the BW. The facility was clean, I did get that creepy hotel vibe at all. The maintenance staff were always around checking things and were really helpful. The front desk Daniel and Daniell (isn’t that cute, lol) were really nice. The breakfast was great, it’s made to order. Most importantly the room was very spacious and clean. The cleaning lady checked on us in the am just to make sure we were good, she was super sweet. It was a very nice experience. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2018 by Sales Manager, BW West Towne Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful rating and endorsement of our hotel and staff. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and hope it will be soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Great clean room. Beds were comfyand breakfast was wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Sales Manager, BW West Towne Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful rating and endorsement of our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Cheap and recently remodeled

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Nice amenities like fridge, microwave, and medium sized TV
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Sales Manager, BW West Towne Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for awesome rating and endorsement of our hotel and amenities. We look forward to your next visit and hope it will be soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Olive, MI

Excellent value

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Well located on west side of Madison, very near beltway. Great bike path for running/walking/dog exercise (very friendly to dogs). Common areas attractively renovated (recently), good fitness equipment available 24 hours. Excellent free breakfast, cooked to order (this alone is about $10/day value). Rooms spacious, but a bit spartan (given the price point, understandable). At about $100/night, the suite is about unbeatable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Sales Manager, BW West Towne Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for awesome rating and endorsement of our hotel and staff. We are stoked to know that we exceed your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and hope it will be soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Really liked the breakfast.
Used the hotel for a place to stay while a family member was in the hospital. It was just what we needed -- private and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Sales Manager, BW West Towne Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome rating and endorsement of our hotel. We hope your family member gets well soon and we hope to see you again for a more positive visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Sales Manager, BW West Towne Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent rating of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Beautiful room and facilities. Very spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Sales Manager, BW West Towne Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent rating and endorsement of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.