Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and easy access to shopping and Madison area

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Clean and modern hotel. Didn't get a chance to do much outside the room: pool, fitness, food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great place for a great price.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Stayed here twice in the last 2 months. Will stay again. Only reason I didn't give an excellent on cleanliness is because of the pull out sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice place to stay overnight

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Bathroom Bedding Living room space
Cons: Hotel Staff
Very comfortable and nice room. A lot of space. Nice bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Very nice hotel on east side of Madison

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Staff, room layout, hot tub/pool, location
Location: Location was easy for me to find. East side of town, near mall and plenty of shopping, places to eat. Easy access to highway.
This was a new and modern looking hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I really liked the nice lobby, dining area, pool and hot tub. The room was clean and had a cool layout with bed behind a half wall and the desk with sofa area separate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with comfortable beds and clean rooms

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The staff and the location.
We like the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful! Only thing we didn't like is that you can easily hear the people above you. We were there for 2 nights and the folks above us walked (a lot) with very heavy footfalls until midnight and then were up again at 5:00 am in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clear Lake WI

One of the nicest I have ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: super clean, modern
Traveling though the area and just needed a place to crash for the night. The place was soooo nice I wish we could have stayed a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most quiet room ever.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
I have never stayed in a more quiet room. Or I have never stayed in a more beautiful room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Hotel smells wonderful. Everything was clean, neat and in its place. Close enough to enough to be a great location to navigate getting where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donita from Cassville

all the comfort away from home

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great and would highly recommend it. Was a little surprised how small the pool was but would not of used it anyway. Have a very nice workout room.