Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Night away

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Had a great stay at Cambria, which is close to everything I was looking for. Rooms are huge and very clean. I was not impressed with the breakfast, which is about $5, but it was my choice to eat there. The only other thing, and I wouldn't call it a complaint necessarily, but the pool is comedically small. I had to laugh because it's not much bigger than a jacuzzi. But for little kids it's just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison Wi

Couldn`t be happier

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Friendliness, cleanliness, excellent price.... One of the best stays for the money ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northumberland, PA

Top notch

Posted Nov 26, 2015
This hotel was one of the best in it's category I have ever stayed at. The staff was professional in dress, appearance and their interaction with guests. The design of the building was much better than virtually all chain type hotels I have stayed at. Selection of furnishings, linens and fixtures along with placement are second to none. I always have something that I say to myself "well, that could be better" or "I wish they had this" but not Cambria Suites in east Madison. My hat is off to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

Good Place to Stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice. This hotel is primarily aimed at business travelers, so it's a good deal on weekends. The restaurant/bar is minimal, but enjoyable. Breakfast is not a freebie, but it is a good quality buffet. The room is high tech, as a business traveler may prefer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Madison favorite

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
One of our favorite hotels in Madison. Definitely the best east side property and we've stayed at many of them. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, great place to relax. Great area, easy parking for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the interstate and shopping

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: The room was big and had a comfy atmosphere.We would stay again
Cons: Lower prices on meal and alcohol.
Location: The location was easy to get too and close to East Towne Mall
My girls, granddaughters and I spent the weekend shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mad Town Weekend

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Had a great stay at Cambria Suites with my wife for our Anniversary Weekend. Highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Location: Very quiet area, low traffic. About a mile from shopping and dining but very easy to get back and forth.
We stayed for two nights. The room was very nicely decorated, very comfortable, and very clean. We had a very nice, very relaxing stay! The hotel staff was courteous and accommodating.