Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Quiet and clean everytime. Staff is super helpful and nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with all the amenities

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Liked the location and the room was very nice. Had to pay for breakfast but it was discounted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Quiet, clean elegance!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
We only stayed one night but wish it could have been a week! The accommodation was spacious, super clean, comfortable, pleasantly furnished, super clean, friendly, updated decor, super clean, and in case I didn't mention it, it was SUPER CLEAN! I wouldn't hesitate recommending this property to even the pickiest of clientele. I was way more impressed than I thought I would be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Good location with clean rooms and newer amenities. The HVAC was a bit difficult to control and noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Schaumburg, IL

Best hotel experience I've ever had.

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I've ever been to. Very clean, great staff, pool and hot tub were well kept and 24hrs. Not a single complaint.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Night away

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Had a great stay at Cambria, which is close to everything I was looking for. Rooms are huge and very clean. I was not impressed with the breakfast, which is about $5, but it was my choice to eat there. The only other thing, and I wouldn't call it a complaint necessarily, but the pool is comedically small. I had to laugh because it's not much bigger than a jacuzzi. But for little kids it's just fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chris from Woodbury, MN

Careful of "Suite"

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Booked one bedroom suite with pullout sofa in living room for Christmas visit. One bedroom essentially was a studio with a bookshelf between the queen and pullout sofa bed that was literally wall-to-wall in the living room. Had to weave through the obstacle course of desk chair ottoman and bags from the "bedroom" through the living room to the bathroom... way too small for 2 adults and 2 kids under 7. Pool was also very small and was ridiculously cold water, even to cold for kids. Will be staying at the another hotel on our next visit to Madison.