Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ili

loved the mini kitchen

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The staff was very helpful and nice! We stayed here for the kitchen. It was perfect! I wanted a big fridge, microwave and two burner stove. I loved it! Even a toaster and ice maker. I was very pleasantly surprised! We came up for a wedding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Nice hotel. Clean. A little noisy.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very good. Good price. Good location. Room well furnished.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The beds are terrible, and the front desk clerks are not knowledgeable about the proper procedures for 3rd party reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: nice clean room and not too far from many nice restaurants and grocery store
Cons: all good. it was all good. yes all good. no complaints, except that i have to type this
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Their shuttle service is unreliable.. no breakfast included. The designated computer for guest service did not work. guest service at main entry was uninformed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice area in city

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It is close to grocery store and nice restaurant, The Great Dane. Kitchenette was stocked, even saw grills outside to use.. Rooms very roomy. Was not able to use internet Sunday morning but was informed afterward the password changes on Sundays. Was not able to use hot tub as it was marked "under maintenance".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay but no working A/C!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was humid out and there wasn't a working A/C in the room. it just pumped sticky air in. other then that it was just fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice "extended stay" kind of place. Available lending closet full of kitchen necessities. Walking distance to grocery store and restaurants. Nice staff. Comfortable enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels