Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Had a lovely visit with our son. Went to some wonderful restaurants and museums. Slept well and that is a huge thing for us. We don't usually sleep well away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room and pool

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Cons: They really should have complimentary coffee/tea available in the lobby area.
I try to stay at this hotel when I'm in town. Kids love the pool area, the rooms are clean, and it's generally as cheap as you can find while still being a good quality. The bed was very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel that met all our needs.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: No Comment
Location: Wollersheim wine tasting
No comment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice room with walkin shower, couch, nice desk. Lobby area large and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay with young kids!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The pool area was fantastic for our kids, they loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Tremendous trip and great hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: We went to the fabulous market downtown, wonderful shops and had great meals. Our primary attraction was the University where we have a family member
Our room was spacious and clean. Clean being very important to me. We will certainly stay there again and highly recommend this hotel for anyone. They had accommodations suiting anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice area, clean & friendly staff. Spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Nice hotel in madison

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice hotel rooms quiet and comfortable. Had one employee who looked like jersey shore boy who was kind of off putting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockford il

Convenient to Middleton & points west

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location, upkeep, quiet.
Cons: AC or bed placement in room
Location: Close to downtown Middleton, Hwy 14 to Spring Green, and Madison Beltline, so easy access to everything Madison area.
Overnight stay after seeing play in Spring Green. Everything great except bed faced window and AC unit below it, so cold air blew directly at us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nice friendly staff and pleasant lobby.
Cons: Shower could have been a cleaner. Seemed to have water on the floor following shower.
Location: Always like the shopping in Middleton and it was all close by.
This hotel was in a nice location to church, shopping and dining for our stay. Room was well appointed and comfortable.