Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel not too far from the Dell's

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wonderful staff, good location, very comfortable and clean. Great overall experience will be staying again everytime we travel to the Dell's
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel! Would definately stay here again!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a college visit. The hotel is in a very nice area, close to shopping and dining. Very clean and great staff! The Bistro was great!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was not wall mounted. Annoying.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Milwaukee

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice location near shopping and restaurants, clean with good amenities. Overall, I would recommend to anyone for a business or personal stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and pleasant staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great hotel and convenient to the interstate and not far from shopping . Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern Wisconsin

Nice hotel easy access

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel with a very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable as well. Will stay here again next year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appleton WI

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was fine. Thanks. I would submit more if necessary. Thanks