Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thermostat didn't work

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Thermostat didn't work, so callled bar had only bottled beer at $6 each.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Most comfortable!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The beds
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping, shows & dining.
The room was fabulous & the beds were the most comfortable. The staff were friendly & knowledgable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than one would expect from a Courtyard

Posted Oct 12, 2016
This was a really nice hotel, with more amenities than most Courtyards (bar, outdoor fire pit, etc.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by JRyan, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear you enjoyed our amenities. Please come back again on your next visit to Madison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Convenient to the highway.
The front desk staff were all very courteous and helpful. Room was quiet, comfortable, and ready for an early check-in as we requested. We didn't use the market area this time, but thought it was nice to have available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by JRyan, Hotel Management
I appreciate your great comments. Service is very important to us. Please join us again on future visits to Madison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel not too far from the Dell's

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wonderful staff, good location, very comfortable and clean. Great overall experience will be staying again everytime we travel to the Dell's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and pleasant staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great hotel and convenient to the interstate and not far from shopping . Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton WI

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was fine. Thanks. I would submit more if necessary. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Mar 5, 2016
I stayed at the Cosmo a month ago in Vegas and this room was comparable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire,WI

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Poo,l Amenities
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: We wanted something near shopping and the Interstate highway. Everything is very close by.
Great location. Comfortable bed. The Courtyard is one of our favorite hotel chains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Great hotel. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Beds were comfortable and room was very spacious and clean. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Would definitely stay here again.