Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Not what i expected

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The bed was extremely hard. The pillows were lumpy foam and very uncomfortable. I'm glad I only had to stay there one night. Upon entering the elevators there was garbage on the floor. Hotel in general did not seem very clean. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Unprepared and understaffed

Posted Oct 21, 2016
We arrived at 4:30pm. Check in time is 4:00pm. Our room was not made available to us until 6:30pm. We had a reception to go to and they offered us a changing room so that we could get ready for the evening. The changing room was dirty and used towels were all over the bathroom floor. Although the stay started out poorly, the breakfast buffet was clean, hot and well stocked and our service was friendly and quick. The manager we spoke with the next morning was polite, professional, and resolved the complaint to our satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excellent service on a very busy weekend. Great pool which everyone enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean room.
Cons: The indoor pool looked nice but I wouldn't want to swim on basically the front lobby
Location: Don't know. Flew in for one night to be in a music video
Was in town for one night. Room was clean & comfortable. Bathroom was well stocked. Lady that checked me in forgot to setup my wake up call and shuttle for next day but since she seemed distracted I set up my phone alarm and lucked out because another guest needed a 4:30 am shuttle. Gentleman at front desk called shuttle back for me as it had left right as I got out of the elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel, spacieux

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Plein de commodités . Super belle entrée . Chambre spacieuses , super bien situé
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O, River Falls, Wi

Nice hotel with good amenities.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The staff was friendly, professional and efficient. The room was clean, very comfortable and well appointed, with plenty of pillows, towels, toiletries and extra comforts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Great staff. Clean room. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by KT, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. We value your business and look forward to your next visit when back in the Madison area. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I booked this room so I would be closer to a conference I was attending. It was much nicer than the last room I had booked at a different hotel and if I were to need to be in this area again, I would gladly stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saturday night stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The staff and the Starbucks kiosk in the lobby
Cons: Refresh the bathroom
Location: Love Madison!
The best thing about this hotel is the staff - friendly, attentive, helpful. The lobby is nice but nothing spectacular. The shower had mildew between the tiles, and the shower curtain was about to fall off. The room was small and cramped, with a view into someone's backyard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Clean comfortable accomodations

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Had a wonderful restful stay. Ate some meals there as well and the food was above what we expected. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet adding to a very restful night.