Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I booked this room so I would be closer to a conference I was attending. It was much nicer than the last room I had booked at a different hotel and if I were to need to be in this area again, I would gladly stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saturday night stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The staff and the Starbucks kiosk in the lobby
Cons: Refresh the bathroom
Location: Love Madison!
The best thing about this hotel is the staff - friendly, attentive, helpful. The lobby is nice but nothing spectacular. The shower had mildew between the tiles, and the shower curtain was about to fall off. The room was small and cramped, with a view into someone's backyard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Clean comfortable accomodations

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Had a wonderful restful stay. Ate some meals there as well and the food was above what we expected. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet adding to a very restful night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Terrible Facilities

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel is very dated and things are broken. Staff tries their best to help but facility is crumbling and needs to be updated
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Corvallis Oregon

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Closr to airport and great shuttle
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by KT, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you had a positive experience at our hotel. We value your business and look forward to your return when next in the Madison area. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
by shannon

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by KT, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon, Have a great day...
5 out of 5
by Shalini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels