Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Another pleasant stay

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly and courteous staff, clean room, affordable rate.
Stayed at this hotel while visiting relatives in Stoughton over Christmas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Erik, It was a pleasure knowing that we have met your satisfaction following your visit here at our hotel I am very glad that you were comfortable and pleased with your stay. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, We thank you for your time in completing the survey leaving us such wonderful feedback score. We hope to serve you again soon. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
by Cole

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Cole, Thank you for for staying here at our hotel and for giving our team a wonderful review score. I am glad that we have met your satisfaction following your visit. It would be a pleasure to have you again. Happy Holidays,
3 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by VICKIE from Green Bay

Comfortable & Clean Room

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean room. Beds were very comfortable and pillows were fluffy. Didn't eat the continental breakfast so I can't comment on that. Overall a great value for the price.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
clean, good price, nice breakfast and easy to get to surrounding area.
3 out of 5
by Donna from Glen Ellyn, Illinois

Nice for the price.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, comfortable beds. Room needed some very minor repairs (toilet water ran, an electrical outlet needed to be screwed in, and the shower head wouldn't turn to a different spray), but overall we were quite comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. Nice restaurant right across the street. We didn't use the pool, but it looked nice and clean. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rusty

Great value

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a quick one night family visit. Great value for the money. Very clean room. Great service. Breakfast ok. Air conditioner seemed a bit week. Sink drain a little slow. Pool is great! Very, very, very clean.
5 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels