Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Desk clerk was very friendly, and also was aware I had difficulty with the key pad entering the hotel. She was immediately there to help. Great first impression. Everything in the room was very good, except the location of the air conditioner is constantly blowing on you all night long. Bad planning on room alignment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am more than pleased to read you received excellent customer service from our staff. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Indiana

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Large, clean room with a separate kitchen and bathroom. Bathroom had sink, toilet, and tub contained within. Bed was fine. Heat/AC was next to bed and was pretty quiet. Breakfast was "grab and go" only; no hot food other than packaged oatmeal and coffee--no decaf. I've stayed here two other times and am never disappointed. If you're looking for a gourmet breakfast, don't go here. Otherwise, this place is great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments and review is greatly appreciated. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your accommodations including the quiet a/c unit and fully equipped kitchen. It is also great that, during the multiple times you stayed with us, we were able to provide you with clean, comfortable facilities. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The best thing is the staff. The hotel was a good value. But the staff were great.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Elk River


Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised, clean, helpful and friendly front desk employees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Price, location, tv remote easy to understand.
Cons: See above
Hotel doesn't have automated "wake up" calls. Front desk could not assure a manual call because sometimes the staff is busy. In-room alarm clock had buttons with writing too small to read. Staff member tried to set the alarm for me but determined the clock was broken. The hotel didn't have a replacement. I woke up every half hour because I was concerned about over- sleeping.
1 out of 5
by Saleh from il

bad hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay there again!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Both the manager and the front desk help at the hotel are fantastic. The hotel is clean and quiet. As it is a hotel mainly used for business extended stay, breakfast is limited to oatmeal, breakfast bars, muffins, coffee and tea. Rooms have full kitchens for your convenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to beltway, breakfast
This was a nice and relaxing hotel which was located close to the beltway. It had the feeling of living in an apartment. We enjoyed coming back from the UW football game and just relaxing with some take-out watching more football in the recliner. Clean and quiet hotel. The staff was very accommodating when we asked for dishes and silverware. Enjoyed grab and go breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
The room was clean, large and looked recently updated. There was also a full kitchen which would have been great had we been there longer. We were in town for Badger football game and we usually have large gatherings in one of rooms, the so kitchen would be great for all the Pre and post game festivities.