Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Arrived on Friday night... had a smooth check in process...the room was cleaned and had the towels were made in the form of animals..just beautiful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you want to listen to air handlers...

Posted May 3, 2017
The first night we had a suite on the fourth floor. The air handlers, that are located on the roof, could be heard and the vibration felt the entire night. The second night we were moved to the first floor. The food service truck came at 5:00am. Many bangs and sqeaks later the food was delievered. So, if you are looking for peace and quiet and a good nights sleep, don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Staff was fair

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Front desk staff was fair. No one else was waiting to check in. Asked about joining members club. No words just handed a flyer. We asked again during check out, no words just handed a flyer. PR fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Front desk was very helpful, and all staff members were friendly and polite!! Rooms and hallways very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room with good breakfast

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Our check-in experience left a lot to be desired, but other than that, our experience here was very good. We had a queen suite which was spacious and met our needs well. Hideaway bed was not comfortable, but it sufficed for a teenager. Bathroom was large and clean. Room is new and modern. The free breakfast was very good! Probably the best I've had for a free breakfast with fresh cut fruit, scrambled eggs and sausage, baked goods, oatmeal, etc. and a large breakfast area with good seating. Convenient free parking and easy access to interstate.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern & Welcoming!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Greater warmly upon arrival. Really good Breakfasts!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne

You won't be disappointed!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is so pleasant and the accommodations are clean, up to date, and welcoming. I loved that they had a fitness center and Jacuzzi. The breakfast was good and very convenient. I was impressed that the staff took every opportunity to see if there was more they could do for us. I highly recommend the Fairfield Inn & Suites!
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels