Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Wow...this place is great! Super clean, friendly & helpful staff. The breakfast was delicious with so many options. The pool was warm and my kids loved the kiddie area. The pool area had smooth tile though and many kids were slipping. Such a clean, comfortable place! I was very satisfied
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Convenient to downtown. Great breakfast too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities

A pleasant surprise

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The bathroom was great...5 people could shower at once in that large shower area.! Beds comfortable, room set-up and lighting was great
Cons: Microwaves in the room
Location: Its Madison, Wisconsin...there are tons of things to do for everyone....go down State Street!
Not usually wowed by a hotel as we have experienced good and bad...mostly below expectations lately. However, this was a very pleasant surprise. Wonderfully set up rooms and comfort. Staff was great... pool wonderful for our 3 1/2 yr old grandson, breakfast set-up was nice, just an overall pleasant experience. The only recommendation would be for microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Awesome!

Posted May 3, 2016
Really liked the kiddie pool idea. It was perfect for my 2 1/2 yr old. I kind of wish it wasn't connected to the deeper pool but was nice having them in the same room so we could supervise my 11 and 13 yr old as well as my 2 1/2 yr old. Also loved how warm the water was in the pool!!! Never had one quite as warm and I loved it!
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Milwaukee

Nice weekend getaway...again.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for a weekend trip and hockey tournament. Hotel was very clean and staff is very friendly. King suite was a perfect size and set up for our family of four. The pool/waterpark is a great time. Kids had a blast. Location is close to several restaurants, shopping, and things to do. Third time staying at this hotel and still impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch, Il

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We stayed here while attending the Midwest Horse Fair. Loved it! Our room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was fine, and the pool was awesome for the kids. Very happy. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Patricia A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wathah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed during the Annual Midwest Horse Fair. The time we were at the hotel the kids really enjoyed the pool. The room was very spacious and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sturgeon bay

Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Will stay again next time we stay in Madison.