Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good for a quick stay, nice brew pub next door.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: comfy beds
Cons: breakfast
good for a quick stay, beds were very comfortable. the hot breakfast was so-so. I would skip it in the future. the eggs were really runny but they had great yogurt options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We stayed here 1 night. Hotel was great! No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location, convenient location.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Staff, decor, comfort.
We were welcomed and assigned a great room. Breakfast was good, coffee available 24 hrs, good decor, and friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baraboo, WI

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 7, 2017
My boyfriend and I wanted a little getaway in the big city, and this hotel completely exceeded expectations! The lobby and the room were beautiful, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Even better, the hotel is very close to West Towne Mall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, close to everything

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Overall excellent , close to highways and malls , that's it, I don't want to write more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ironwood, mi

Good and quiet

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I could not hear anything in the hotel or outside of the hotel, even though there's construction going on right outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, Wisconsin

Very clean hotel. Excellent staff.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Traveling on vacation and staff were very helpful. Great breakfast, and great variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Great pool area, quiet clean rooms

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Wonderful play area in pool for families, quiet rooms that are clean, and the hotel was within a few miles of shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels