Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Clean rooms, friendly staff. We were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Very nice hotel. Very nice staff

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The surroundings and the staff.
Location: Well situated to do things nearby.
We rented a room in this hotel for our son and daughter in law after their wedding. The staff was very accommodating and the hotel was very nice. They were thrilled with the hotel and the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in a terrific location.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: We had dinner at Georgia Blue and loved the food. Wow. We'll visit it again.
We'll stop at this hotel again on the way to Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
beautiful facility, very close to local attractions and in a safe area of town, which can be an issue in Jackson. Very helpful staff, breakfast a little overpriced, but lots of other options located nearby. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

View was nice

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The size of room was nice, and the view of pond was pleasant. Felt very safe.
Cons: Housekeeping has a lot to do Maybe they could quickly double check to make sure they did nit forget to clean an area.
Location: We did not know area so we did not know what was to do.
Bath room was not real clean. You could tell the floor had not been swept and tub had hair in it Had to clean tub before we could use it.The next morning we had to wait 15 minutes for a table so we could eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Nashville

Great every time.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel at a great price! Plenty of food within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Milwaukee

Passing thru

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
One night stopover. Room was large and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LaShanda from Edwards, ms

OutStanding!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was great!!! Loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shayne from Meridian

Soccer tournament

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
My son and I stayed here for a soccer tournament and it was great! Hot breakfast buffet was delicious and room was super quiet even though it back up to the elevators. Would definitely stay here again.