Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice and clean with great pool

Posted Mar 12, 2017
8 and 9 year old had a blast at the pool and hot tub. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was reasonable and great selection with cook to order choices. Front desk was friendly as well. We'll be back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaFarge, WI

Kid going to college

Posted Feb 28, 2017
My daughter had an audition for the School of Music so the rest of my kids and I tagged along. Hotel has a nice hot tub and a family oriented pool. Room very comfortable. Perfect spot for a family stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot water

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I love my stay until I took a shower the next morning. I got 3 small bursts of scalding hot water and it hurt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
We only booked a two night stay at your hotel so my kids and I can spend the weekend swimming. The hot tub was out of service and the pool, which is suppose to be a heated pool was freezing. We were very disappointed since that was are only reason for a weekend getaway. We were barely able to do any swimming. I never would've booked to stay here if I known that.
4 out of 5
by Ewa

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Why in america we do not iron sheets?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Very nice hotel in Middleton / west Madison area

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Good location near lots of shopping and businesses. It is also located near a running/biking trail if you happen to visit in the summer.
Cons: Should include breakfast for the price. Breakfast was $10.95/person. Other hotels at this price point generally include breakfast.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, many businesses.
One night stay during a visit with family. The hotel is well maintained and clean. I didn't use the pool area but did use the fitness center and all machines were working well, the facility was clean, and water and towels were provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great place to stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good pool area for kids...no Continental breakfast