Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel in Madison

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel was easily accessible with multiple restraunts nearby. Part of the building was under renovation so ice machines were hard to find. That was not a bad thing it would have just been nice if a sign was posted or customers were told upon arrival. Staff were professional, friendly and helpful. The Continental breakfast was exceptionally nice. We enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel staff was ok but not overly friendly and the room was old and out of style for the price somewhat clean . The pool was very small there was no towels and dirty .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHUNBO

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
a good place to take a rest ,close to our company
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Lucasville, OH

Good place to stay for River Roots Fest

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Madison for the River Roots festival. Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly, location convenient. We are booking again for next year's festival.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dean from Bloomington

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Spent the weekend relaxing. Close to several winery's and historic downtown Madison. Love the river views.
5 out of 5
by Tomoyuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris from Indy

SoSo

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in and water would not drain during shower. Moved rooms and second room didn't have refrigerator as advertised and we had brought misc food and drink. Had to move a 3rd time and finally had an acceptable room. This is not a great hotel, but also not a bad one. TV reception was fuzzy in both rooms we turned the TV on in.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Indianapolis, IN

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean! The staff was very friendly. The room was great! Comfy bed. Clean room/bathroom. Overall great! There was even a Keurig in our room. Lots of choices for breakfast.