Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Jeanne

Charge me twice for one night.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I booked my room with Holiday Inn through Hotel.com. Hotel.com charged my credit card for the room which was paid for at the time the room was reserved. We I arrived at the Holiday Inn they swiped my card again. I was charged twice for my room. To date I still have not received my money back.
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shanna

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. Staff was extremely friendly. Room was clean. Price was reasonable. Breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfy Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The warmth and reception.
Cons: I think that from time to time, there should be an update of the interior to keep up with modern trends.
Location: I believe the location is good but i didn't have time to do anything nearby as it was just a one night stay and i was off for business and the airport
Nice female receptionists. Nice rooms. Good breakfast spread and general goodness and warmth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and friendly

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The pool and spa were clean, quiet and relaxing. The staff was friendly and very helpful
Location: The only problem with the location was the construction nearby. But the convenience of restaurants nearby, made up for it.
Excellent get-a-way. The pool and spa were clean, quiet and relaxing. My family enjoyed the late night gym session. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was delicious. I look forward to our next get-a-way, as we plan to stay at the same hotel
4 out of 5
by Josef

Seeing Freinds

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, fair price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotal is very clean quite an the hottub is super nice to have when its cold out. My 4 yearbold enjoyed the pool while i relaxed 3feet away in the hottube.