Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moving, needed a place to stay with our fur babies

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful! Would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Night with Mom and Sister

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice! Right off the expressway, good breakfast, comfortable beds, close to the downtown area where we saw a concert. Across the highway is an AWESOME Mexican restaurant called Puerta Vallarta. Plenty of fast food and other sit-down restaurants around too.
4 out of 5
by Jim

Met our needs.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Brody

Out of order

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We got there and the pool was closed, with 3 smaller children wanting to swim we did not stay. we left and went to the neighbouring hotel where we got a suite for $10 more, pool was open and our accommodations were great. Why it was not documented on this site I don't understand, I would have booked the room at our second hotel and avoided the headache of getting everyone and everything out of the car.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great for overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay overnight

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay very friendly staff and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stop from Nashville to Green Bay, WI.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review of your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Iva R. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We will never stay at this hotel again. The lady at check in was rude. We requested 2 rooms next to each other due to my mothers alzheimer's so that had to be fixed and we asked about refrigerators, her comment was"well you wanted to be close to the other room". Plus we were charged an extra $32.00 for a bunch of fees and taxes when we were told the total was less. Plus it smelled musty and the air conditioning did not work on the 3rd floor, the portables in the hallway didn't help either.