Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Libby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa M. from Bristol

Awesome weekend!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I came to Madison for the Midwest horse show and stayed with you. We had an awesome weekend! Our room was next to the pool which was very nice. We had a great dinner at the hotel and cocktails. Thanks for making our little outing a special one! We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, safe area, clean!!
4 out of 5
by Eric from Rockford, IL

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel a little dated. Kids found old food under the bed. Waterpark great for the little ones but probably not for older kids. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crowded Pool

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The biggest issue is the pool was way to crowded and very small. They allow too many people into the pull.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Rockford

Great Visit

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This will be my second visit. We had a great time once again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Great for small kids

Posted Apr 3, 2016
My family with 3 children 6 and under love this hotel. THe pool and slides are great and is less crowded and much cheaper then the big water parks that are over crowded and too much chaos for younger kids. Only negative is the beds aren't that comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesse from WI

Great Little Getaway Place

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here a few times and it's a really nice little place to just getaway for a night or two. We are local so we don't have to travel too far to get here. When you just don't want to take the time to drive to the Dells, just go here for a night. It's more for smaller kids though, not as much when they are older. Great place though, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from WI

Super

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great staying!!!