Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel was clean and the room was nice. Generally a nice experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The water park is great for the kids, including little ones!
4 out of 5
by Margaret

OK hotel, about 20 min away from UW Madison

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. We were put in a handicapped room which we did not request, but it was fine. The hotel restaurant was an awful experience. A customer was telling us to turn around and leave as we were waiting for a table. We should have listened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Cons: Let people know that the water park is rather shallow. My teens felt it was way too small for them. Great for younger children, though!
Location: Madison is a wonderful city!
Very nice hotel, but for two teens and two adults we were given a handicap accessible room (we are not handicapped) with one queen and a saggy pull-out bed. I realize it was a busy weekend, but I reserved it two months in advance and expected better. The pullout coach was in pretty bad shape. Other than that the room was quite good. One thing, however - the sides of the tub were quite high, and I am quite short, so getting in and out was a challenge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Serviceable option

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: got a good rate. not very near downtown, but easy drive there.
Cons: I was in an ADA- compliant room. No bath, just a shower. two soap holders in the shower but no shelf for toiletries. not enough hooks in there either.
Location: The indoor water park has a great hot tub and pool. was there for UW-M activities so not sure what's near. seems like an office park area.
nice staff, rooms are comfortable enough but maybe due for a remodel. Unusual feature was a small indoor water park, would be fun for travelers with children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, pool really fun. Room needs a little help. For $200 a night I don't expect peeling wallpaper & holes in the lamp shades. That's Super 8 style.
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Middleton wi

Birthday fun!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had my grand daughters birthday party! Lots of fun!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel has good indoor pool for children

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Nice hotel has good indoor pool for children. My children like the indoor pool, which is small for adults.
5 out of 5
by Libby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa M. from Bristol

Awesome weekend!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I came to Madison for the Midwest horse show and stayed with you. We had an awesome weekend! Our room was next to the pool which was very nice. We had a great dinner at the hotel and cocktails. Thanks for making our little outing a special one! We will definitely return.