Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable but read the fine print

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We stayed here about a year ago and the room accommodations were comfortable and clean both times. Unfortunately, when we booked this stay, we forgot that breakfast is NOT included in the room cost. This detail might not be important to other guests, but when travel budgets are tight, the perk of a complimentary breakfast can make a difference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from muskego

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The room was very clean , Bed was comfortable , Bathroom and shower large and clean, Just very happy with our room and stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

So much to offer!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Great pool/hot tub, convenient and good restaurant and bar in house, wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Amy from Twin Cities

Great night's sleep followed by a tasty breakfast!

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just slept there and ate breakfast, but service was great and so was breakfast! Didn't notice any Interstate hwy noise!
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Chicago

my stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
NICE PLACE. Breakfast buffet very tasty and nice bar in the evening.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Ann Arbor

2 nights, no complaints!

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights...front desk very helpful when we asked about local restaurants and the staff in the on-site restaurant was friendly and attentive when we went in for a nightcap. My son's hockey team (ages 18-21) stayed too and praised the breakfast buffet. The workout room equipment is in great shape; much better than normally found on the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Location: No restaurant nearby
Clean. Bathroom was not very convenient, there were few towel racks and no place in shower to set stuff.
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Plainfield

Love the hotel... multiple stays here!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. Very accommodating. Friendly staff. Great bartender!