Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a good stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Like staying here. We go just for a quick get away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very clean...staff was great...rooms very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Goood!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel. My only issue was that My trash wasn't emptied one night. Pretty minor issue but it was pretty full too so I'm not sure how it was missed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekday Stay at Holiday Inn

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The building doesn't appear to be too old from the outside but the room I stayed in was run-down and in need of maintenance. The ceiling was crumbling and the carpet was dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniant and affordable

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the room was affordable, the breakfast was tasty and it was located right off the highway. We were just passing through, on our way to another destination and just needed a place to rest up for the night. This place fit the bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great stay- incredibly helpful and friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness
Cons: Some things were a little old. Include breakfast in the regular charges.
Location: It was conveniently located next to the highway and close to the airport.
I came to Madison on business during a weekend with many conventions in town. It was hard to find a hotel, but I'm glad I kept searching and found this one. The best part was the wonderful staff. They went out of their way to make my stay more enjoyable. The hotel itself was fine, a little dated perhaps, but fine. The room service was excellent and the breakfast was great Well done!
5 out of 5
by Anthon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rhonda from Chippewa Falls

Needs updating.

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is dated and worn. Had to ask for a new desk chair, first one was worn and ripped; second one wasn't a lot better. Bed was uncomfortable, rolled to the middle. Very disappointing as Holiday Inn is usually a safe choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels