Ratings based on 1,153 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Meh. Instrument Assisted Soft Tissue Mobilization
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to east town

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: grab bars in bathroom
every thing great, but no grab bars in bath room take this as it is or do not worry about review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfectly nice stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Everything was very clean and functional. It was close to all amenities. The room was perfectly comfortable and very clean. I had no problems whatsoever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel tks ken

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: pool
Location: when to Of's Grill - Great Food
Good location - lots of restaurants and bars near by. Like the morning breakfast - Gary the cook great job. Pool is warm the hot tub was HOT! The outer doors did not lock!!!!!! I was not worry about anybody walking in - winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Good experience

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location. Room quality. Bathroom quality.
Cons: Noise level was a bit high.
Location: Good location for our purposes. Near East Town mall and other shopping. Close to highway.
It turned out to be an excellent choice for our overnight stay in Madison. The room was very clean and the appointments were fine. The bathroom was quite good. We chose this facility for its location, and it was better than we expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison

Noisy, unclean, possibly unsafe

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet was ok, so was the he waiting staff
Cons: Cleanliness, staff communications style and professionalism.
Location: Grocery store, mall, walgreens
Poor customer service, no one takes notes of your complaints even if they say they do. Staff will not do anything about disturbances if you want help you'll have to call the police yourself. The bedding was disgusting and so was the second room they offered. They need to fire their cleaning staff or go behind them. The good is the breakfast, wifi and mostly during the daytime the people there seem friendly and sociable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
They did not give me a reciept. They told me I would get it via email. It never arrived.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
horrible they did not have the shuttle service to and from the airport as planned. Started our trip off horribly. Not to be trusted.............. I checked on this a few days ahead of arrival and was assured we had free shuttle service to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and price with plenty to recommend

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Make sure to stay for breakfast. Our concierge serenaded the room with Christmas carols.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was average -not to say it's bad, just average. The breakfast was great! One of my pet peeves is vacuuming. One could see the 3 inches near wall was never vacuumed in the rooms and the common hallways. Its as if the vacuum cleaner cant get close enough to where the floor meets the wall.